Chevron Left
返回到 音乐商务基础

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 音乐商务基础 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,869 个评分
487 条评论

课程概述

This course has been developed to provide students with the latest instruction on the best way for creators, consumers, and facilitators to navigate the resurgence of one of the world’s most exciting industries: the music business. Three things are clear about today’s music industry: The consumption of music is expanding at the greatest rate in history and from the most portals ever imagined, the cost of producing music is decreasing, and the number of artists creating and seeking to expose their work and develop careers through the Internet has increased dramatically. Whether you’re a music creator, consumer, or facilitator of this process, you’ll want to understand the history, underpinnings, and basics of the music business. Course author John Kellogg—administrator, educator, entertainment lawyer, performer, and radio and television personality—offers students the opportunity to learn the fundamental principles of the developing new music business, for now and into the future. What you'll learn: -- The basic history of the music industry and today's business trends -- How recording agreements are formulated -- The basics of copyright law as it pertains to the music business -- The role of agents, managers, attorneys, and specific business entities...

热门审阅

BD

Oct 23, 2017

This course was very useful and important to me, I plan on venturing in the music world very soon and knowing/ equipping myself with all of these will come in pretty handy for me. Thank you immensely.

DK

Feb 22, 2016

I advise this great course to everybody who wants to learn more about music industry in general, music business principles and tricks, including all types of agreements and principal actors.

筛选依据:

151 - 音乐商务基础 的 175 个评论(共 473 个)

创建者 Humberto A

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent course. I learned many concepts and very useful real cases understand the music business. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Niels W

Aug 06, 2020

Very helpful as it gives a great introduction to the real side of music. I would have appreciated more content.

创建者 Kyellu T

Mar 24, 2020

Amazing course. Loved every second of it. It’ll be very essential to my growth in this line of work. Thank you.

创建者 Lil k

Feb 24, 2016

if u r poor, it makes u good.........if u r good, it makes u better........if u r better, it makes u best!!!!!!

创建者 Plácido O M

May 02, 2016

Muito bom. O John fala de forma extremamente clara e, mesmo não sendo fluente em inglês, estou entendendo bem.

创建者 Fernando C d V H

Sep 21, 2020

Such a great course full of knowledge and value, that it is definitely crucial to survive in the music scene.

创建者 GhulamMuhammad A

Nov 05, 2016

Extremely useful course, the instructor is a very experienced and a very nice person too. Highly recommended.

创建者 Oleksii M

Sep 05, 2020

Very good and interesting course, it gives an overview of the music business and describes lots of insights.

创建者 Diego A A E

Sep 01, 2020

Excepcionalmente increible, un curso en donde uno aprende demasiado. Imprescindible si quieres ser artista.

创建者 Lawoko J

Sep 06, 2018

Just what I needed to Know. Thank you very much it was wonderful learning how the music industry operates.

创建者 Iordanis / Ι Σ

Aug 02, 2020

Excellent! Just take this course if whether you are a beginner or not! Well done to this great instructor!

创建者 Angel G

Sep 29, 2019

Great course if you want to gain a general understanding of how the music industry work. 100% recommended.

创建者 Court

Mar 16, 2018

Really helpful information and a great start to learning more about the intricacies of the music industry!

创建者 Kael B

May 28, 2020

Absolutely phenomenal explanations of everything you need to know in the music business, thank you Jonh!

创建者 Javier G J

Oct 31, 2019

Great introduction to Music Business and easy to understand even when english is not my native language.

创建者 Jordan A

Mar 20, 2017

This was an amazing course that offered a veritable treasure trove of information. TAKE. THIS. COURSE!!!

创建者 Solomon D

Jan 11, 2016

I am amazed by the information that I am learning about, and would recommend this to all of my friends!

创建者 Jessica

Nov 02, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to understand/follow - Mr Kellogg really knows his stuff.

创建者 Siren X S

Feb 01, 2016

John P. Kellogg is fabulous. He makes this course fun and has a great presence in front of the camera.

创建者 Giovanna M

Jun 20, 2020

Curso completo, com informações precisar, objetivas e detalhadas, professor apresenta ótima didática!

创建者 John A M

Jan 18, 2016

One of the most important courses one can take if one is going to be in the business of making music.

创建者 Varun H

Nov 02, 2015

Excellent Course. Got a good idea about how the music industry in America works. Wish it were longer.

创建者 Shirley A

May 26, 2020

informative and concise. The instructor was very soothing to the ear and enjoyed his storytelling.

创建者 Mikhail M

Jun 22, 2017

I found this course to be very important and useful for myself. Thank you for putting it together.

创建者 Nesirosan N T

Jan 05, 2017

Now I know better and I can approach my career in a more professional way.

Thank you very much sir.