Chevron Left
返回到 Music Production Capstone

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Music Production Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.8
65 个评分
28 个审阅

课程概述

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

热门审阅

IP

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

FM

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

筛选依据:

1 - Music Production Capstone 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Erin I A V

May 08, 2019

exelente

创建者 ANGELO C D

Apr 30, 2019

VERY GOOD STUFF

创建者 Josip G

Mar 04, 2019

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

创建者 Paul C

Feb 25, 2019

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

创建者 Berahino R

Dec 10, 2018

merci beaucoup

创建者 Alejandra H F ( F

Dec 03, 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

创建者 Dan C

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

创建者 Ricardo P O

Jul 02, 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

创建者 CARLOS W A

Jun 25, 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

创建者 Daniel W

Apr 12, 2018

Very nice.

创建者 Ana B

Apr 02, 2018

Great course! I really recommend it!

创建者 Roshan K

Mar 29, 2018

Very nice course!

创建者 Emma R ( P

Mar 25, 2018

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

创建者 Phillip C

Feb 10, 2018

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!

创建者 Steven S

Jan 15, 2018

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

创建者 Gabriel M P

Nov 26, 2017

Loved It!!!!

创建者 Leland E

Nov 05, 2017

Great Course Series Overall, but Capstone was Simply a Summary of the other lessons.

创建者 Itamar P

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

创建者 Norb

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! Love it!

创建者 StefanoCece

May 04, 2017

A good place to start!

创建者 Pandu H

May 03, 2017

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

创建者 Gabriel C

Feb 09, 2017

Great Course!

创建者 Richmond D A

Feb 05, 2017

The program could use more detail in its instructions but I have to say my skills and experience was really put to the test. Just one issue with the specialization. The Protools requirement from the 4 courses is not a good idea. That DAW requires a Audio Interface which is the reason why some of my friends that don't want to take the specialization.

创建者 Félix M

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

创建者 Helen B

Sep 04, 2016

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)