Chevron Left
返回到 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,486 个评分
631 条评论

课程概述

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

热门审阅

RM

May 21, 2020

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

Apr 4, 2021

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

筛选依据:

226 - Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 的 250 个评论(共 640 个)

创建者 Abdelali H

May 4, 2022

It is a very complete course. It allowed me to clearly acquire the necessary knowledge of nano-fabrication in a clean room.

创建者 Boker A

Aug 9, 2021

I fully recommend the course for all my friends who want to learn about a new world inside our world, welcome to nan world.

创建者 Md. M R

May 18, 2020

This course helps me a lot to learn about various nano technological tools and equipment and various important process too.

创建者 Jeongrae K

May 23, 2019

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

创建者 Iitula J

Feb 21, 2021

It was the best experience to really understand the use of nanotechnology in manufacturing electronics products industry.

创建者 Purna C

Jun 22, 2020

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

创建者 HARSH B

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

创建者 ichou h

Jan 22, 2019

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

创建者 Karla E P O

Jul 19, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I'd like to thank all the teachers and students for making this such a pleasant experience.

创建者 Zaheeruddin M

Sep 10, 2019

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

创建者 Abhishek P

May 31, 2020

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

创建者 Werner B

Apr 8, 2021

Excellent course, I learned techniques that I did not know. I think it's great to see how the laboratories in action.

创建者 Simón M B

Jun 7, 2020

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

创建者 Neha C

May 27, 2020

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

创建者 Joaquin C M

May 17, 2022

This Course teaches the fundamental knowledge about nanotechnology, the machines related to nanotech, and methods.

创建者 Ana L G H

Oct 20, 2019

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

创建者 Peeyush R

Mar 6, 2021

Thanks for educating me on Nanotechnology ! It was really a superb experience to see your videos. I learnt a lot.

创建者 Lee J K

May 19, 2020

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

创建者 Sathyasini V

Apr 10, 2021

Thank you for really showing the instruments and demonstrating the processes. Thank you for the financial aid..

创建者 Abhinav

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent Course. My strong recommendation to all the research scholars. Please undergo this course. Thank you.

创建者 Patriot '

Jul 23, 2020

The Best Teachers and Course Content I ever Studied. Thank you very much for giving us an Oppurtunity to study.

创建者 rajatsurya m

Oct 31, 2021

The pace at which the concepts are thought can be slower ,But it was a very informative and an Amazing course

创建者 Guadalupe M

Jul 3, 2021

Me encantó el curso, muchas gracias por hacer posible que esta información este disponible en su plataforma.

创建者 Alaap K V

Jun 25, 2020

Incorporating a few more videos regarding instrumentation and processes would make it even more interersting

创建者 Ameer K

May 7, 2022

A phenomenal maker's course. I would recommend it to everyone who is in love with one billionth of a meter.