Chevron Left
返回到 天然气

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 天然气 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,109 个评分
435 条评论

课程概述

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

热门审阅

DP

Aug 26, 2020

It was simply excellent! Very clear and comprehensive. Really gave a good overview of the oil and gas sector. The professor's voice was also very clear. He was well spoken. I learned a lot. Thank you!

RJ

May 19, 2020

This Specific course on Natural Gas has helped me much to gain insight into Natural Gas Business Cycle, starting from NG production, through treatment, processing, and to consumer's burning tip.

筛选依据:

76 - 天然气 的 100 个评论(共 435 个)

创建者 Akshay b

Jun 3, 2020

Gained valuable information from this session . It is easy to understand the whole concept by visualization .

创建者 Tomás M

Jan 14, 2021

A great introduction to Natural Gas! Provides a useful insight into the main components of this industry.

创建者 Mahesh P

Jun 3, 2020

It's really really helpful for the chemical engineering students.I am so glad to complete this course.

创建者 Vipin S R

May 13, 2020

Superb course material with detailed description at all levels in the chapters comes under Natural Gas

创建者 Mohit S

May 29, 2020

Instructor is a wonderful person. The course is designed in such away that you can't feel any burden.

创建者 Inbasekaran. K

May 7, 2020

It's very usefull and giving some idea about natural gas. Very thank you for giving good opportunity.

创建者 Drishti A

Jun 1, 2020

out of the mark. course expand my knowledge about the natural gas and open new approach for research

创建者 DEVRAJ S

May 23, 2020

It was an excellent journey all through out the course and the course itself was very informative.

创建者 RAJA S K

Jun 26, 2020

Professor explained very keenly about natural gas usage in US as well as hazards in this course

创建者 Harshit T

Apr 24, 2021

Provide vast knowledge about safety related to natural gas plus what precautions should be taken

创建者 Alfredo L A d l C

Jun 12, 2020

An excellent course! It gives you an introduction to the fascinating gas natural gas industry.

创建者 Ricardo G R

Oct 23, 2018

It was very fantastic take this course about the natural gas. I really recommend this course

创建者 Sanjar R

Sep 22, 2021

Very informative.

Lector is very smart person, leaves a good impression.

Thank you very much.

创建者 Mohammad S A

Sep 21, 2019

I have learned a lot and I really expanded my knowledge. And, I enjoyed the LNG part a lot.

创建者 Debarshi

Apr 10, 2020

Very good and useful content for learning the basics about natural gas and its regulations

创建者 Muhammad F A

Aug 23, 2020

most interesting course among 3 other courses in Energy Production, Distribution & Safety

创建者 Saikat C

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course! Concepts, facts and figures were very well explained by the instructor.

创建者 mohammed a

Jan 12, 2022

i have learned many new topic like customer servicing ,marketing,pipeline supplies etc..

创建者 jacob j

May 15, 2020

THE EXPLANATION WAS VERY GOOD. ALTOGETHER THE COURSE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EDUCATING.

创建者 Sailesh K P

May 31, 2020

Its phenomenal. I like the idea about how the president Russo presented in this course

创建者 Hayden H

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent overview of Natural Gas and the fundamentals associated with the industry.

创建者 Mitali D

Jul 11, 2020

A very good course. Very nicely explained about all the concepts about natural gas.

创建者 Ankush s

May 31, 2020

Learned a lot of new thing which I was not knowing much about this industry before.

创建者 Nelson P A

Aug 10, 2020

IT WAS GOOD COURSE TO LEARN ,IT WILL HELP ME IN OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY , AND HELP MY

创建者 Siam A

Jul 28, 2020

It is a great course for beginners who want to build their career in gas industry.