Chevron Left
返回到 天然气

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 天然气 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,501 个评分
311 条评论

课程概述

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

热门审阅

RS

May 10, 2020

One of the best courses ever...Mr.Tom Russo was really good in his teaching..One of the valuable courses to learn if you are seeking a professional and managing knowledge in oil and gas field.

PD

Jul 27, 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone to feed their curiosity about Natural Gas..The course is concise and very helpful.The teacher explains concepts very nicely in simple language.

筛选依据:

51 - 天然气 的 75 个评论(共 311 个)

创建者 Eldar A

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent Course! It is very informative course and to the benefit of the ones who are in the oil and gas industry.

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Jul 05, 2020

A very good outline about the natural gas industry and it may provide a nice induction especially for new employees

创建者 Nimish K

Jun 06, 2020

one of the best course for an insight knowledge of Natural Gas Regarding its technicalities and market operation

创建者 RIZWAN A

Mar 25, 2020

I have taken many courses on this platform but this course has designed in such away that it attracted me a lot.

创建者 Hatim M

Dec 16, 2019

This is a really good introductory course for someone who would want to explore the North American gas industry.

创建者 Srikrishnan A

Jun 17, 2020

This one of the best course for Engineer who wish to go to NATURAL gas industry as their future career option.

创建者 SRAJAN C

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best course on coursera. The method of presentation and short quiz after each lesson is phenomenal

创建者 Akshay b

Jun 03, 2020

Gained valuable information from this session . It is easy to understand the whole concept by visualization .

创建者 Mahesh P

Jun 03, 2020

It's really really helpful for the chemical engineering students.I am so glad to complete this course.

创建者 Vipin S R

May 13, 2020

Superb course material with detailed description at all levels in the chapters comes under Natural Gas

创建者 Mohit S

May 29, 2020

Instructor is a wonderful person. The course is designed in such away that you can't feel any burden.

创建者 Inbasekaran. K

May 08, 2020

It's very usefull and giving some idea about natural gas. Very thank you for giving good opportunity.

创建者 Drishti A

Jun 01, 2020

out of the mark. course expand my knowledge about the natural gas and open new approach for research

创建者 DEVRAJ S

May 24, 2020

It was an excellent journey all through out the course and the course itself was very informative.

创建者 RAJA S K

Jun 26, 2020

Professor explained very keenly about natural gas usage in US as well as hazards in this course

创建者 Alfredo L A d l C

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent course! It gives you an introduction to the fascinating gas natural gas industry.

创建者 Ricardo G R

Oct 23, 2018

It was very fantastic take this course about the natural gas. I really recommend this course

创建者 Mohammad S A

Sep 21, 2019

I have learned a lot and I really expanded my knowledge. And, I enjoyed the LNG part a lot.

创建者 Debarshi

Apr 10, 2020

Very good and useful content for learning the basics about natural gas and its regulations

创建者 Saikat C

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course! Concepts, facts and figures were very well explained by the instructor.

创建者 jacob j

May 15, 2020

THE EXPLANATION WAS VERY GOOD. ALTOGETHER THE COURSE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EDUCATING.

创建者 Sailesh K P

May 31, 2020

Its phenomenal. I like the idea about how the president Russo presented in this course

创建者 Hayden H

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent overview of Natural Gas and the fundamentals associated with the industry.

创建者 Mitali D

Jul 11, 2020

A very good course. Very nicely explained about all the concepts about natural gas.

创建者 Ankush s

May 31, 2020

Learned a lot of new thing which I was not knowing much about this industry before.