Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,560 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AK

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

筛选依据:

51 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 75 个评论(共 543 个)

创建者 Yasith R S

May 23, 2020

This is a really good course for the students who has a passion towards deep learning. Clear explanations, great presentation and easy to understand even for a beginner. Really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you Mr.Laurence Moroney and thank you Coursera.

创建者 oon a

Apr 11, 2020

these course contents are great, from introduction to NLP with many cases, from poetry to Shakespeare. really enjoy the course. hopefully, they add a more (deeper) additional explanation about what happened behind those chosen algorithms and hyperparameters.

创建者 Lijun L

Apr 13, 2020

It is a great course that I got basic understanding on NLP using tensorflow. Though the class is relatively short and finishes so quick. I expected to learn the current industry trend such as BERT. Hopefully this course could be updated in the near future.

创建者 AKSHAY K C

Apr 07, 2020

The course on Natural Language Processing was well organized and taught by the instructor. To be more correct he actually nailed what was required in such a small duration with a very clear understanding. Kudos to the team for designing such a course.

创建者 NAVEEN K

Mar 03, 2020

Thank you Coursera or giving this wonderful course! This course really helped me in strengthening my knowledge on Natural Language processing and better understanding of the different architectures like RNN,LSTM and applying them in real world problem

创建者 Prashant J

Apr 02, 2020

Another a great course by Laurence Moroney. This is my third course in the Tensorflow Specilization and the really good thing about this course is that I learned some interesting stuff lyrics or poetry generation using Recurrent Neural Network

创建者 Adhikari M T B A

Jul 31, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

创建者 Eulier A G M

Aug 11, 2019

Quite well informative intro for AI Beginners in concepts like: -Sentiments -Word Embedding -Recurrent Neural Networks. Is there a concept needed for this course that students must investigate if you don't know, high dimensional space.

创建者 Juan-Pablo P

Feb 25, 2020

This course was an excellent start to learn the basic concepts of RNN, LSTM. It also helped a lot to learn how to pre-process text data in order to convert words into numerical vectors that can be used as inputs to any neural network.

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Shefali S

Jul 06, 2020

This course is really amazing!!!

In this course, they take the learner from very basic to an intermediate level. The course is really helpful for those who want to know about the basic NLP... I love the course and the way they teach.

创建者 Moustafa A S

Jun 27, 2020

now that was so good, other than having a terrible time with fixing the auto grader, i got to work on my local machine and do the tasks alone, without having to go through the pain of auto graders, thank you for this awesome course

创建者 Zeeshan A

Jun 25, 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

创建者 Sumedh K

May 17, 2020

The course is well planned and well delivered. It would have been great if there were longer videos and in-depth explanation of the codes. Also, it uses keras. Which is fine with me. But the title is a little bit misleading.

创建者 Divyanshu D

Jun 01, 2020

Nice way to start NLP first try to get some essence from this course and then dive deeper into mathematics. Because when you see happening things in front of your eye then you want to know more about it.

Highly recommended

创建者 Rahul R

Sep 30, 2019

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

创建者 Daniel M M R

Nov 02, 2019

It was awesome to learn how to create texts without having the technical skills for it. Also, it is shocking knowing about the millions of applications this topic can have in the real world. Excellent Course!

创建者 Oscar R R M

Apr 06, 2020

Useful contents. The courses preceding this course make a good complement to understand this one. Maybe I would recommend to add more examples and more deep technical and theoretical contents as a complement

创建者 Tashreef M

May 29, 2020

The course seemed excellent and well defined to help understand use of TensorFlow and keras for NLP. However, I think adding programming exercises option might improve the course value to a better height

创建者 Ashutosh S

Jan 30, 2020

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

创建者 Akshar A K

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

创建者 KARANBIR S

May 13, 2020

Excellent course.All things covered in such a fascinating manner that it kindles your interest in the domain of nlp to a far greater level.Thanks to the instructors for making such a course.

创建者 MOHAMMAD A U

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course

Gave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

创建者 Philippe B

Jan 26, 2020

Je n'avais aucune connaissance sur le sujet. Après ce cours, ayant acquis toutes les bases indispensable je n'ai qu'une envie c'est de continuer à approfondir concrètement le sujet.

创建者 Victor A M B

May 08, 2020

Me gustó demasiado este curso, al poseer el conocimiento técnico adquirido en la especialización de deep learning todo se hizo más fluido e interesante, muchas gracias por todo!!.