Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,333 个评分
836 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

576 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 600 个评论(共 833 个)

创建者 Ivan M G

Oct 8, 2020

I'd like a bit more in depth (theoretical) discussion on embeddings, NLP, etc. I'm hoping the next Course (RNNs) gives more detail on the RNN, LSTM etc.

创建者 Noah M

Sep 17, 2020

Explains all I needed to know to start with NLP in tensorflow but stays with basic knowledge. Further information sources are provided during the course

创建者 Ivan S

Apr 25, 2020

First two week was amazing! I did much work in Colab and started to memorize how to build a working model. On the third and fourth weeks, it was hard.

创建者 Benjamin A

Sep 20, 2019

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.

创建者 Zalsabila

Apr 23, 2021

I feel that there are some parts that are less detailed in defining a concept. other than that everything is pretty good and easy to understand

创建者 Abhishek M

Aug 17, 2020

Good introductions to NLP, mostly for beginners. Exercises are not very good as they don't challenge you to get certain level of good results.

创建者 Ahmed M

Feb 6, 2021

the content was really good but i hope if there were assignments in the end of every week it really help me memorize the code for long time

创建者 Arpit G

Jan 28, 2021

Very light on the brain. But all the models like an RNN, LSTM were covered. I wish there was more detail on the theoritical aspect as well.

创建者 Ritika R

Jun 28, 2020

The course was really nice and well explained. But I felt weekly programming assignments missing. That could add more value to the course.

创建者 Sharan S M

Nov 4, 2019

Good course. Taught a lot about natural language processing. You should know how machine learning works in order to take this course.

创建者 Gerard S S

Mar 26, 2020

It's complemented by Andrew Ng course on CNN. Not 5 stars because I felt that I had to jump to many concepts into the other course

创建者 Thrilok N

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very basic with regards to Natural Processing I felt like but good at giving a structure to use TensorFlow

创建者 sourabh

Dec 19, 2019

Detailed Explanation of the NLP and some problems related to it.But did expected more focus on the over-fitting problem.

创建者 liyuan

May 10, 2020

Nice courses. Include embedding, RNN, LSTM, CNN ,GRU. It's better to have seq2seq, attention and more advanced model.

创建者 陈祎

Oct 11, 2020

It would be nice to have the final programming exam as same as the first 2 courses, which is evaluated by the system.

创建者 Thomas B

Apr 10, 2020

This course teaches you how to prepare text, embedd, classify, and predict with lstm, gru or cnn. It is fun and easy.

创建者 Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

I did NLP previously (poem generator), this task is like MNIST for NLP, maybe try to add something more interesting?

创建者 Cheng S G

Aug 20, 2019

Good intro to NLP. It would be even better if instructor explains concepts like LSTM, Adam Optimiser, DropOut, etc.

创建者 Anay d

Aug 8, 2020

Really nice course . Gives you a fundamental understanding of NLP covering theory as well as practical experience.

创建者 Mausam R

Nov 20, 2020

Its great to learn with examples with their explanations and gives hands on experience with the assignments.

创建者 Juan S B N

Dec 29, 2020

The course is very good, but the assignments are either way too easy or don't have a clear objective/tasks.

创建者 MEKALA S N

Jun 25, 2020

Its would have been better if you have explained each model, for those who didn't take previous courses.

创建者 Priscilla V A

Apr 21, 2021

Some video volumes are too soft, but the course material is overall well prepared for study purposes.

创建者 Patrick O

Jul 9, 2020

Notebooks to test at the end, like were In the other previous two courses, would make this better.

创建者 Valerio C

Aug 17, 2019

i would have liked a more interactive course, like in the first one course of this specialization.