Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,333 个评分
836 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

676 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 700 个评论(共 833 个)

创建者 Ahmad E A

May 16, 2020

Some video have a small audio

创建者 Soni N V

Apr 22, 2020

thank you coursera :)))))))

创建者 Pham C B

Jul 2, 2020

Very good for a beginner

创建者 Satyam s

May 13, 2020

Simple and understanding

创建者 Otavio D Z B

Jan 23, 2020

Missed graded assigments

创建者 JackT T

Jan 4, 2021

Nice fundamental course

创建者 Ashwini. A

May 20, 2020

i like this courses

创建者 Luigi S

Dec 26, 2019

Nice and clear

创建者 LANKE N B J

Jun 27, 2020

good content

创建者 Abdur R

Apr 12, 2021

Best Course

创建者 Rohit K S

Sep 19, 2020

Amazing!!

创建者 Ashwani Y

Apr 22, 2020

its good

创建者 Wellington B R

Jul 24, 2020

Good

创建者 RAJAT S

Jun 26, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Milad M

May 15, 2020

good

创建者 M n n

Apr 16, 2020

Nice

创建者 Amit K

May 12, 2020

ok

创建者 Pablo A

Sep 15, 2020

After taking courses 1&2 of this Specialization I had high expectations for this course on NLP. I am a linguist learning ML so I was really hoping to learn a lot. However, this course has no graded assignments, which was a disappointment as I really enjoy the challenge that those present. Making the assignments not required really takes away from the experience imo. Additionally, the content seems kind of basic in this course. I feel like the first 3 weeks are spent doing mostly the same thing. It isn't until week 4 when we finally get to something somewhat interesting. I really wish this course was better structured. I will be checking out other NLP courses, but this one was a bit of a disappointment.

创建者 Jesus E R

Mar 24, 2021

Very, very basic course. It over-explains the simple things but glosses over important concepts and choices (choice of optimizers, choices of some layers, among others).

Additionally, the course is overly repetitive. Videos explain the same thing over and over. I understand this is more about Python and Tensorflow than is about ML but even then, we spend longer time explaining the non-TF parts of the code than on the TF parts and the reasoning behind them.

This course also lacks practice. Quizzes focus on the exact syntax for a function but not that much on the whys. It lacks programming exercises (first week has a very simple workbook that doesn't teach much).

创建者 Aditya L

Sep 3, 2020

This course has a lot of exciting material. However, it can be challenging and hard to work on if you are not comfortable with RNNs and LSTMs already. It cross-references to many videos of Andrew Ng, which would be ok, but when you see those videos you realize you need to learn more things and so on. Additionally, the assignment is ungraded which takes away some of the challenges. Definitely a good introduction but to get deeper meaning on this you have to do your own research and studies on the material quite a bit.

创建者 Corrie

Feb 7, 2020

Some lessons in this course were so repetitive that it seemed like a waste of time. Week 2, in particular, felt monotonous and really put a damper on my interest in the information. Despite there being some useful code to learn, Laurence talks though the code in video clips, and then does a screencast of himself talking through the same code in a workbook. I have really enjoyed the 2 courses prior to the NLP course in the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization, but this one seems less developed.

创建者 Asgeir S

Mar 3, 2021

The course material is good.

However, multiple URLs are outdated both in the course material and in coding exercises (which makes some coding exercises not working).

Optimally some of the coding exercises should be updated to newer versions of TensorFlow (some things from the 2.alpha version are no longer available in version 2.4.x and some things are deprecated).

Also, it would be great if the coding exercises were graded (like for earlier courses in this specialization).

创建者 Paolo V P

Mar 28, 2021

The video lectures are great! Well explained and engaging to follow.

But the exercises are poorly explained, therefore you often end up not even knowing what you want to achieve. The overall goal is clear, but since the input data is not known and not easy to visualize, having a working program feels like a pure matter of trial and error.

Also, some of the provided links to online resources are no longer active, therefore the "error 404" page is sometimes encountered.

创建者 Kevin H

May 13, 2020

The content is good, the videos well paced. The code examples are also very useful.

But I feel the structure of the class is too loose. In my opinion, it would benefit from having assignments that must be submitted and graded.

Maybe they could be small and focused - like focusing on just working with the tokenizer, or setting up Embedding layers or LSTM layers. There could also be one where you load a pretrained model and writing the next token prediction loop.

创建者 Ethan V

Aug 25, 2019

I'm a bit disappointed with this specialization overall. I think I expected a deeper familiarity with tensorflow, more exposure to the TFData abstraction for large datasets, more low-level exposure to extending your models to fit a specific problem in your domain. Instead I feel like this specialiaztion would better be titled "Black box manipulation of the Keras API". That's a shame, given how solid the first deeplearning.ai specialization was.