Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,236 个评分
823 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

776 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 800 个评论(共 820 个)

创建者 Vikas C

Dec 24, 2019

Good course

创建者 Hamzeh A

Aug 20, 2019

good

创建者 Li P Z

Feb 29, 2020

Very disappointed in this course. Instructor seems to have limited understanding of how sequence models and word embeddings work, or is unable to communicate the ideas in his teaching. Explanation for the theory is limited, and he has difficulty tying theory to the TensorFlow framework. Not sure why you would begin teaching sequence models with LSTM blocks combined with standard NN, way too complex structure. Instructor doesn't talk about why sequence models are important and useful in the first place. Very very poor.

创建者 Mohamed A S

Apr 8, 2020

Instead of taking this course, I could've read the tutorials on the TensorFlow site. Those tutorials are regularly updated, maintained, much more detailed and they're FREE.

This course, along the other courses in this specialization are not good for other than exposition to the TF API. Actually, they're not even good at that because the TF tutorials do a much better job at that.

And it's so frustrating that over-fitting is never tackled in any way and not even a hint at how to solve it is even given.

创建者 Sebastian F

Aug 9, 2019

This was by far the hardest course on the sequence. I actually skip it and did courses on order 1, 2, 4 and now 3.

* Notebooks were not as easy to follow. Maybe put more comments on what was expected and describe the datasets a little more.

* There are typos here and there, for instance "The pervious video referred to a colab environment you can practice one. "-> previous.

The file at https://github.com/tensorflow/datasets/blob/master/docs/datasets.md NOT FOUND

创建者 Andrei I

Feb 13, 2021

The course is merely a walk-through some Jupiter notebooks of Laurence. There are no proper slides with explanation of what's going on. I also don't see much activity from the course creators on the discussion forums. It is incredibly easy to complete the course without forming any deep understanding.

The weekly programming exercises are not even automatically checked for accuracy.

创建者 Jon d

Feb 3, 2021

I am taking these courses to learn via example. (this is not theory course, it is a course on practice). The fact that there are not well thought out programming exercises makes this course much weaker than the proceeding two. The first two courses in this series are much better for this reason. This course looks unfinished. The lectures are okay, the quizzes are okay.

创建者 Pratik M

Jul 5, 2020

Very limited practice examples for learners. Also the example are very simple. The course should have been made much detailed and much real example problems. For instance, in the Week 4, topic 'Text Generation', generating a Shakespeare poem seemed to be a very silly example. The quality of Coursera Courses are becoming very poor.

创建者 Aladdin P

Aug 5, 2020

The material was better in this course than the previous ones, but still lacking depth in my opinion. Also, no graded assignments?? So the focus is then only on the quizzes, and they are not even well done. From week to week the same questions are repeated and the quizzes don't even include code: How is this teaching code?

创建者 DAVID R M

Oct 4, 2020

This course was quite sloppily presented and superficial overall. There were a couple of longstanding errors that have never been fixed (see the lengthy discussions in forums). One thing that annoyed me was that the important concept of stop-words was not discussed at all, yet it was required for the first assignment.

创建者 Tal F

Aug 13, 2020

All assignments were optional - probably because of all the problems with the scoring system for the previous course. Quizzes often asked things about the dataset we used (eg IMDB) rather than testing that we were learning concepts. Very little meat to the course - mostly links to other resources.

创建者 Fülöp C

Apr 18, 2021

After completing the Deep Learning specialization, which I really liked, I had high expectations for this one. Unfortunately it can not meet my expectations and was a dissapointment. Even if I try to see it objectively and ignore my high expectations, the quality of the exercises were very poor.

创建者 Hartger

Sep 29, 2020

Overall the video material is fine. The assignments however are very unclear and contain bugs. The grader's test don't match the instructions. It's very frustrating that the assignments clearly haven't been given the same attention the rest of the course has been.

创建者 Prosenjit D

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a far cry from Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization and refers to Sequence Models from that specialization at the drop of a hat. In short, no use doing this one, unless you have done sequence models (course 5) of deep learning specialization.

创建者 Dominik B

Jun 10, 2020

No grader exercises,

sample code in the lectures isn't always updated and gives errors,

everything is a bit chaotic (eg order of sample code, sample code description, introduction to the topic is random; some random parts in the code).

创建者 Venkata S Y T

Apr 4, 2020

The weekly exercises are not graded and the over all content quality of this course in comparison with the previous two in the specialization seems a bit poor and doesn't provide more learning on the topic.

创建者 Amit K

May 25, 2020

Not clearly explained and only using toy and irrelevant datasets, nothing realtime industry specific examples. Also, voice quality is very bad for this course.

创建者 Jurica S

Nov 29, 2019

I would call this entry/beginner level material. There arent any graded coding challenges, which is a shame. No complex topics are covered with this class.

创建者 Jack C

May 26, 2020

It's a bit too basic and there are not many graded examples to work through like Andrew Ng's course. I feel it could have been more complete and in depth

创建者 Graham W

Apr 8, 2020

Disappointing. Laurence much less able to explain NLP issues than CNN issues. Lots of problems with TF versions in Colabs wasted far too much time.

创建者 Joey Y

Aug 5, 2019

The quality of the audio recording is worse than courses before. The questions at the end of the chapters are also repetitive.

创建者 Milan K

Feb 15, 2021

The given material is pretty nice, but I don't feel like I learned a lot. Important concepts weren't explained in depth.

创建者 Amr K

Apr 23, 2020

didn't really feel like a strongly grasped the concept and needed more exercises also the lack of lessons notebooks.

创建者 Maged A

Nov 15, 2020

Too short. Fine as introduction but not in depth course. No assignment except very shallow multiple choices tests.

创建者 Sivan M

Apr 17, 2021

some links are broken.

The last quiz (week4) not match to the lessons

couldn't run the lab excercizes