Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,511 个评分
533 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

MU

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course\n\nGave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.\n\nI would like to thank Laurence Sir\n\nand a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

筛选依据:

351 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 375 个评论(共 538 个)

创建者 Enyang W

Apr 04, 2020

NLP is a very interesting topic, and this course brings me closer to actually working on a NLP project myself. I don't know why exactly, but I cannot be fully satisfied with this course.

创建者 Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

May 30, 2020

A good course which gave a in depth overview of NLP classes in tensorflow . Need to include more challenging assignments and also should bring in modules on BERT which is SOTA.

创建者 Li Z

May 16, 2020

i hope in the future this course can provide also the noted programming exercise and let them be more difficult. But overall i like this course and also Tensorflow.

创建者 Jaejun L

Apr 17, 2020

The lecture was good. I hope an autograder implemented on the exercise problem and some assistant could be on the forum to clarify/answer the questions. Thank you.

创建者 Surya K S

Apr 06, 2020

I had a great experience with this course, the colab notebooks were especially insightful. I found the Quiz to be sightly lacking, they were a little too easy.

创建者 Parsa A

Aug 19, 2019

It's a useful course to start your way as a NLP developer. It focused on the recent most popular tools and methods, but I think the syllabus could be improved.

创建者 Utkarsh S

May 12, 2020

First 2 courses of this specialization were really good. This course was little less than what I expected. Maybe you can keep graded assignments like before.

创建者 Jui W

Jan 10, 2020

I've learnt a lot of interesting things during this course.

I subtracted 1 star due to the missing links and notebooks. Please find some time to fix them.

创建者 William G

Aug 16, 2019

An adequate course that helped me understand more about NLP in tensorflow, in addition to the content provided in the deep learning specialization course

创建者 Ivan S

Apr 25, 2020

First two week was amazing! I did much work in Colab and started to memorize how to build a working model. On the third and fourth weeks, it was hard.

创建者 Benjamin A

Sep 20, 2019

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.

创建者 Ritika R

Jun 28, 2020

The course was really nice and well explained. But I felt weekly programming assignments missing. That could add more value to the course.

创建者 Sharan S M

Nov 04, 2019

Good course. Taught a lot about natural language processing. You should know how machine learning works in order to take this course.

创建者 Gerard S S

Mar 26, 2020

It's complemented by Andrew Ng course on CNN. Not 5 stars because I felt that I had to jump to many concepts into the other course

创建者 Thrilok N

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very basic with regards to Natural Processing I felt like but good at giving a structure to use TensorFlow

创建者 sourabh

Dec 20, 2019

Detailed Explanation of the NLP and some problems related to it.But did expected more focus on the over-fitting problem.

创建者 liyuan

May 10, 2020

Nice courses. Include embedding, RNN, LSTM, CNN ,GRU. It's better to have seq2seq, attention and more advanced model.

创建者 Thomas B

Apr 10, 2020

This course teaches you how to prepare text, embedd, classify, and predict with lstm, gru or cnn. It is fun and easy.

创建者 Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

I did NLP previously (poem generator), this task is like MNIST for NLP, maybe try to add something more interesting?

创建者 Cheng S G

Aug 20, 2019

Good intro to NLP. It would be even better if instructor explains concepts like LSTM, Adam Optimiser, DropOut, etc.

创建者 MEKALA S N

Jun 25, 2020

Its would have been better if you have explained each model, for those who didn't take previous courses.

创建者 Valerio C

Aug 17, 2019

i would have liked a more interactive course, like in the first one course of this specialization.

创建者 Matteo A

Jan 06, 2020

Some database and some exercise were not

thoroughly checked but the information is still optimal

创建者 Shalini A

Jul 01, 2020

nice and informative.can be improved with adding some understanding of RNN CNN LSTM in details

创建者 Bhabani D

Jan 06, 2020

Great introductory course to learn the application of TensorFlow with Keras in the area of NLP.