Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,524 个评分
539 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AK

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

筛选依据:

451 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 475 个评论(共 541 个)

创建者 afshin m

Jan 17, 2020

week 2 and week3 are disorganized - the examples don't run without making modifications based on information in the forums.

However the overall course is worth it. I hope they pay more attention to making the examples accessible and making them work.

创建者 PRATIK K C

May 23, 2020

One example in case of text classification could have been theoretically worked out. For example classification using RNN/LSTM. How a word vector is passed as input to one unit of lstm? To view in on paper would make concepts more clear.

创建者 Hector B

Jun 06, 2020

The course is good but lacks graded coding homeworks, these are the most powerful learning tools and it involves reflecting upon the matter, even if they have bugs or version mismatches, they are the most important learing tool!

创建者 Reem

Apr 01, 2020

Good overview but the assignments seem a bit disconnected from the classes at times (e.g. when asking us to use regularizers). Transformers are a lot more popular now and they were not touched on in the course.

创建者 Kaivalya B

May 24, 2020

The exercises were unclear and ungraded. It is essential to apply the skills learnt from videos. The programming assignment should be made graded and its comments should be descriptive as well.

创建者 Lautaro R S

May 04, 2020

Not as good as the previous courses of the specialization. It is not as engaging, maybe it is the lack of rated exercises, but maybe also the contents are not taught as well as previously.

创建者 Robert K

Aug 18, 2019

Too basic for me. I was hoping for some nice hands-on Tensorflow (not Keras) tutorials. Some deeper modeling and understanding. Good for children :), although they now know more than me.

创建者 曹杰

May 30, 2020

I got the basic idea behind the sequence models while lots of code shown in the course are used to deal with the text and prepare for the training, which leaves a huge knowledge gap.

创建者 Ankit G

Jun 20, 2020

I guess there should have been a bit more explanation of the techniques used to provide a bit more understanding rather than just skimming from 50000 ft instaed of atleast 20000 ft.

创建者 Alexander M

Aug 18, 2019

The Course gives some nice code snippets one can reuse, but it just forms a starting point. In General the Course does go into any depth and I would recommend it only to beginners.

创建者 Piyush J

May 10, 2020

There were some prerequisites of the course related to deeplearning, which should have been known, then the course would have been understood better.

创建者 Roberto F

May 25, 2020

This course was really useful. You always work from a practical point of view, although there are not enough exercises to acquire a remarkable ease.

创建者 Adam I

May 11, 2020

I was expecting a complete course to master tensorflow but Laurence barely taught tensorflow in this specialization. It was more of introduction.

创建者 Suhan A

Apr 17, 2020

There weren't any graded Exercise like other courses, which would've made us think a lot more.

I hope they add graded exercise to this course.

创建者 Ana C P R

Jul 02, 2020

It's shallow, does not explain some important concepts. Seems like it was explained on a rush, or didn't bother going more into detaisl.

创建者 José G M

Apr 08, 2020

I would like to implement programming exersice with rate because you can discuss with all the community and you enrich your knowledge.

创建者 Rohan L

May 24, 2020

Good starter course for NLP with Keras. But, I'd say doing Sequence Models ie C5 of the Deep Learning specialization is a must!

创建者 Marc-Antoine G

Nov 13, 2019

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

创建者 Vera P

Jan 27, 2020

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.

创建者 Wayne Y

Apr 15, 2020

I feel that the course content is lacking in depth. Usually a week of materials can be finished in a few hours.

创建者 Meraj Z

Jan 18, 2020

Detailed Description is still missing, makes you sometime to google and find the exact understanding.

创建者 Alexander P S

Apr 09, 2020

Homework was almost not existent. Notebooks provided had several mistakes in them. I expected more.

创建者 Shivam V

Jun 23, 2020

The course is overall good . If you are proficient in python then it would be very easy for you.

创建者 RITIK B

Jun 23, 2020

Concepts are explained less as compared to a great course on convolutional network course-2

创建者 Andrew T

Jan 15, 2020

I wish there are more hands-on practice projects and more explanations of the NLP concepts.