Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,718 个评分
729 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

501 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 525 个评论(共 727 个)

创建者 Arjun S

Sep 28, 2020

Was really easy as compared to CNNs. I wish this had more notebook evaluations like the course for CNNs since that really made me feel good overcoming all the tasks, especially the last one.

创建者 Dimitry I

Aug 19, 2019

Good course that gives you basic understanding of word embeddings, sequence analysis, and many other things. Thank you for Mr. Moroney and the entire Coursera team for making it available.

创建者 Enyang W

Apr 4, 2020

NLP is a very interesting topic, and this course brings me closer to actually working on a NLP project myself. I don't know why exactly, but I cannot be fully satisfied with this course.

创建者 Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

May 30, 2020

A good course which gave a in depth overview of NLP classes in tensorflow . Need to include more challenging assignments and also should bring in modules on BERT which is SOTA.

创建者 William M

Oct 22, 2020

Excellent course but I would have liked to have exercises that required coding. I learn better by writing code, figuring out the order, etc. Still, a very good course.

创建者 Jifan Z

Aug 20, 2020

Overall the course content is very good, and professors instructed very well. But the assignment is not as good. It would be better to have a submission functionality.

创建者 WALEED E

Jul 14, 2020

The course is great. However, the code needs a revisit as some code chunks became obsolete since TensorFlow 2.2.0 causing error especially model fit for many notebooks

创建者 Li Z

May 16, 2020

i hope in the future this course can provide also the noted programming exercise and let them be more difficult. But overall i like this course and also Tensorflow.

创建者 Jaejun L

Apr 17, 2020

The lecture was good. I hope an autograder implemented on the exercise problem and some assistant could be on the forum to clarify/answer the questions. Thank you.

创建者 Surya K S

Apr 5, 2020

I had a great experience with this course, the colab notebooks were especially insightful. I found the Quiz to be sightly lacking, they were a little too easy.

创建者 Parsa A

Aug 19, 2019

It's a useful course to start your way as a NLP developer. It focused on the recent most popular tools and methods, but I think the syllabus could be improved.

创建者 Utkarsh S

May 12, 2020

First 2 courses of this specialization were really good. This course was little less than what I expected. Maybe you can keep graded assignments like before.

创建者 Jui W

Jan 10, 2020

I've learnt a lot of interesting things during this course.

I subtracted 1 star due to the missing links and notebooks. Please find some time to fix them.

创建者 William G

Aug 16, 2019

An adequate course that helped me understand more about NLP in tensorflow, in addition to the content provided in the deep learning specialization course

创建者 Ivan M G

Oct 8, 2020

I'd like a bit more in depth (theoretical) discussion on embeddings, NLP, etc. I'm hoping the next Course (RNNs) gives more detail on the RNN, LSTM etc.

创建者 Noah M

Sep 17, 2020

Explains all I needed to know to start with NLP in tensorflow but stays with basic knowledge. Further information sources are provided during the course

创建者 Ivan S

Apr 25, 2020

First two week was amazing! I did much work in Colab and started to memorize how to build a working model. On the third and fourth weeks, it was hard.

创建者 Benjamin A

Sep 20, 2019

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.

创建者 Abhishek M

Aug 17, 2020

Good introductions to NLP, mostly for beginners. Exercises are not very good as they don't challenge you to get certain level of good results.

创建者 Ritika R

Jun 28, 2020

The course was really nice and well explained. But I felt weekly programming assignments missing. That could add more value to the course.

创建者 Sharan S M

Nov 4, 2019

Good course. Taught a lot about natural language processing. You should know how machine learning works in order to take this course.

创建者 Gerard S S

Mar 26, 2020

It's complemented by Andrew Ng course on CNN. Not 5 stars because I felt that I had to jump to many concepts into the other course

创建者 Thrilok N

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very basic with regards to Natural Processing I felt like but good at giving a structure to use TensorFlow

创建者 sourabh

Dec 19, 2019

Detailed Explanation of the NLP and some problems related to it.But did expected more focus on the over-fitting problem.

创建者 liyuan

May 10, 2020

Nice courses. Include embedding, RNN, LSTM, CNN ,GRU. It's better to have seq2seq, attention and more advanced model.