Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,560 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AK

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

筛选依据:

76 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 100 个评论(共 546 个)

创建者 ADDALA R V N A K

Dec 30, 2019

This is good course for those who are want to practice in natural language processing in Tensor Flow and also learned sentiment analysis it is having wonderful stuff for beginners

创建者 Eshwar R

Apr 18, 2020

It was very Informative.When I started this course I was not only looking for concepts but implementation as well.With in a small duration I have learned quite large information.

创建者 Nguyễn H L

May 07, 2020

This is a a great course that help me improve knowledge about NLP. Course has many example and code in TensorFlow so easy to understand and practice. Thank teacher and Coursera.

创建者 Abhishek Z

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs)

创建者 Remi G

Jan 24, 2020

Very nice course. However there were issues with the notebooks from week 3. Some of the code didn't work, and also some of the notebooks titles seem to have been swapped up.

创建者 Salman A

Jun 19, 2020

This course has helped me to better understand the RNNs and gave me a hands on experience in rapidly implementing robust sequence models for Natural Language Processing.

创建者 Fatima J

Apr 28, 2020

This is a great course for anyone with basic of natural language processing and deep learning. This course is more into practical implementation of what you have learnt.

创建者 Md. A K A

May 04, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Learning a little bit poetry is free!! I had to learn some basic terminologies of "Time series" and some info about RNN/GRU/LSTM separately.

创建者 Kovács T

Jun 13, 2020

I really like NLP courses; however, I have felt it very basic. It would be so nice to see an advanced NLP courses in Coursera. Anyway, congratulation for this course.

创建者 AJAY C

Jun 23, 2020

It was great as a introduction course to Natural language processing lot of things more to learn encoder decoder model, attention mechanism , transformers , Bert etc

创建者 Jean

Mar 10, 2020

Beginner-friendly, a Practical course, I've learned a lot about natural language processing. What impressed me was the LSTM model, I think it's constructive in NLP.

创建者 Arpan S

May 15, 2020

I loved this course. The neat way, right from the basics, covering all the essential stuffs. A must for someone looking to build a foundation in the domain in NLP.

创建者 Deepak S

Mar 17, 2020

This course has helped me understand, how the basics of NLP work. I have gained insight on how to start implementing an NLP model, based on what is to be predicted

创建者 Putcha L N R

Oct 19, 2019

The first time ever that I found a NLP course interesting, and short and easy to understand. Most courses use lot of jargon and make it way too hard to understand.

创建者 Mehul H

Sep 20, 2019

This course has been very useful for me as a beginner on NLP. Concepts are very well explained with examples and exercises. I would like to recommend this course.

创建者 Laode M F

May 07, 2020

Great course to learn the basic of natural language processing. Starting from tokenizer, embedded vector, and sentiment analysis is covered in this course.

创建者 Jerry H

Apr 12, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Really like the short concise video segments, and practical application. Great way to get exposure to all that TensorFlow offers.

创建者 Vikas l

Jun 03, 2020

This course is very beautifully created with all the necessary topics that are required for beginners. I highly recommend to the ppl who want to begin NLP.

创建者 Carlos V

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent introductory course on NLP, the Tensorflow examples are clear and simple to follow, recommended for anyone looking for a quick NLP summary course

创建者 全玉湖

Aug 28, 2019

very useful and helpful courses on NLP, it gives intuitive and first-hand directions on how to use RNN models, the teacher is really wonderful, thank you!

创建者 Hiten S

Jul 04, 2020

This Course Is a great Example Of NLP Using Natural Language Procession And In this course start from basics of NLP to the predicting word of the poetry.

创建者 Sriraman

Jul 07, 2020

All basic fundamentals of NLP use cases that can be solved using Tensorflow had been taught and taught well with sufficient references and explanations.

创建者 Shivam S

Sep 20, 2019

Explained the concepts very well. One suggestion: Can spend some more time over the theory and a little bit of Math for understanding the models better.

创建者 Bogdan L

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent! Great progression in the presentation of the concepts. The course is very helpful in understanding how Tensorflow helps to build NLP models.

创建者 Erdem Ç

Jul 08, 2020

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of NLP and using the amazing tensorflow framework.