Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,560 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AK

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

筛选依据:

101 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 125 个评论(共 546 个)

创建者 Karl J

Dec 24, 2019

Course familiarizes you with many aspects of TensorFlow in NLP, and it gives good examples to work from in applications to other sequence base models.

创建者 Upasana P

May 11, 2020

This was my first introduction to Natural Language Processing. I enjoyed the intuitive nature of the lectures and Laurence is a wonderful instructor.

创建者 Tina H

May 09, 2020

The analogies were excellent. Topics were broken down into small enough sections, which made it easier to stop and let the information be absorbed.

创建者 Eugene L

Jan 24, 2020

I was a bit disappointed that the graded portion, week 4 quiz was largely recycled from earlier weeks. Other than that, it was a solid course.

创建者 Rukshan J S

May 07, 2020

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

创建者 Gurubux G

Sep 25, 2019

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

创建者 Chien D

Sep 15, 2019

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

创建者 Lydia N

Jan 06, 2020

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

创建者 Joran V

Oct 01, 2019

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

创建者 Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

创建者 Amey A

Apr 18, 2020

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

创建者 Tom M

Oct 20, 2019

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

创建者 Salamat B

Oct 07, 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

创建者 Nguyen X D

Mar 22, 2020

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

创建者 Harish A

Sep 23, 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

创建者 Fernando G

Dec 04, 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

创建者 Pratyusha R

May 06, 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

创建者 Rakesh J

May 05, 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

创建者 yashashwee c i

Apr 10, 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

创建者 Sanjay M

Aug 15, 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

创建者 Onuigwe N V

Jul 08, 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

创建者 Damiano C

May 09, 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

创建者 Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

创建者 Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

创建者 Suresh K M

Apr 02, 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!