Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,041 个评分
789 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

101 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 125 个评论(共 785 个)

创建者 Surga K G

Dec 11, 2020

Great Explanation and good programming exercises, By enrolling this course I learned lot and also came to know much important topics in NLP and this course helped me a lot in building very robust NLP applications.

Thanks Coursera.

创建者 Kshamata S

Aug 13, 2020

Thanks to the instructor for creating such an amazing and awesome course.

It was an amazing journey to start from very basic to advanced stuff.

This the best course for Nlp with Tensorflow.

I would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Zeeshan A

Jun 25, 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

创建者 Sumedh K

May 16, 2020

The course is well planned and well delivered. It would have been great if there were longer videos and in-depth explanation of the codes. Also, it uses keras. Which is fine with me. But the title is a little bit misleading.

创建者 HOU Z C

Oct 12, 2020

Great, this course shows me the ways to process language (sequential) data and build model on it.

Thanks Laurence, Andrew and Deeplearning ai for provide this course.

It would be great if there is more exercises available. ^^

创建者 Divyanshu D

Jun 1, 2020

Nice way to start NLP first try to get some essence from this course and then dive deeper into mathematics. Because when you see happening things in front of your eye then you want to know more about it.

Highly recommended

创建者 Rahul R

Sep 30, 2019

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

创建者 Jose A G R

Sep 23, 2020

El curso es genial, solo que un poco avanzado para principiantes en el Procesamiento de texto. Estaría bien incluir algunos recursos para buscar información de la matemática detrás del procesamiento de texto.

创建者 Daniel M M R

Nov 2, 2019

It was awesome to learn how to create texts without having the technical skills for it. Also, it is shocking knowing about the millions of applications this topic can have in the real world. Excellent Course!

创建者 Oscar R R M

Apr 6, 2020

Useful contents. The courses preceding this course make a good complement to understand this one. Maybe I would recommend to add more examples and more deep technical and theoretical contents as a complement

创建者 Jennifer J

Jul 20, 2020

This was a brilliant and extremely fun course, with a very robust introduction into NLP modeling! I'd highly recommend this to just about anyone who's interested in text generation or even text recognition!

创建者 Emre K

Oct 8, 2020

It's generally good but taking an introduction course about NLP is better before this course if you really understand the all points. This is majorly Tensorflow on NLP and a little bit simple for NLP part.

创建者 Niklas T

Dec 7, 2020

Another great course by Andrew and Laurence, they are great instructors.

Everything is explained step by step, and with the help of the workbooks it is very easy to try out and build some models yourself.

创建者 Tashreef M

May 29, 2020

The course seemed excellent and well defined to help understand use of TensorFlow and keras for NLP. However, I think adding programming exercises option might improve the course value to a better height

创建者 Ashutosh S

Jan 30, 2020

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

创建者 Akshar A K

Jun 5, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

创建者 KARANBIR S

May 13, 2020

Excellent course.All things covered in such a fascinating manner that it kindles your interest in the domain of nlp to a far greater level.Thanks to the instructors for making such a course.

创建者 MOHAMMAD A U

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course

Gave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

创建者 Philippe B

Jan 26, 2020

Je n'avais aucune connaissance sur le sujet. Après ce cours, ayant acquis toutes les bases indispensable je n'ai qu'une envie c'est de continuer à approfondir concrètement le sujet.

创建者 Victor A M B

May 7, 2020

Me gustó demasiado este curso, al poseer el conocimiento técnico adquirido en la especialización de deep learning todo se hizo más fluido e interesante, muchas gracias por todo!!.

创建者 ADDALA R V N A K

Dec 30, 2019

This is good course for those who are want to practice in natural language processing in Tensor Flow and also learned sentiment analysis it is having wonderful stuff for beginners

创建者 Eshwar R

Apr 18, 2020

It was very Informative.When I started this course I was not only looking for concepts but implementation as well.With in a small duration I have learned quite large information.

创建者 Nguyễn H L

May 7, 2020

This is a a great course that help me improve knowledge about NLP. Course has many example and code in TensorFlow so easy to understand and practice. Thank teacher and Coursera.

创建者 Abhishek Z

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs)