Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,041 个评分
789 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

176 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 200 个评论(共 785 个)

创建者 Salamat B

Oct 7, 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

创建者 Gerardo S

Oct 29, 2020

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

创建者 Manoj P

Sep 2, 2020

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

创建者 Nguyen X D

Mar 22, 2020

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

创建者 HARISH A

Sep 23, 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

创建者 Juan S S G

Jan 21, 2021

Very nice course! Thanks! Hope you process my response using a fairly similar system to the ones I have just learned!

创建者 H A H

Oct 12, 2020

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

创建者 Diego O S

Feb 1, 2021

The instructor explains really simple and complete. And the video and audio quality are just perfect, like a movie.

创建者 Fernando G

Dec 4, 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

创建者 Rayhaan

Aug 10, 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

创建者 Pratyusha R s

May 6, 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

创建者 BOMMAKANTI A

Aug 13, 2020

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

创建者 Rakesh J

May 5, 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

创建者 yashashwee c i

Apr 10, 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

创建者 Sanjay M

Aug 15, 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

创建者 Onuigwe V

Jul 8, 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

创建者 Damiano C

May 9, 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

创建者 Rohan P

Jul 30, 2020

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

创建者 Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

创建者 Juan K

Jul 1, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

创建者 Utku

Jan 29, 2021

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Suresh K M

Apr 2, 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

创建者 Muhammad S u

Oct 24, 2020

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

创建者 ANMOL J

Sep 5, 2020

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

创建者 Rishabh R

Jun 27, 2020

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!