Chevron Left
返回到 Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music 的评价和反馈

4.4
383 个评分
85 条评论

课程概述

This course shares practical tips and strategies to help you take your first step into launching your career as a musical artist. We’ll cover everything from developing your unique identity as an artist and how to lead a band all the way to planning and recording your first independent record with the help of crowdfunding. The course curriculum is modeled from the real-world experience of Leah Waldo (also known as the emerging country artist, Elisa Smith) and features interviews with industry executives, artists, producers, and engineers — all designed to help you navigate the music industry....

热门审阅

AA
Oct 3, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in finding put the driving forces to accomplish my career goal as a musician. Moreover it helped me to identify the various music brand partnership around the globe.

AM
Jul 16, 2020

This course is really helpful for those who want to build a career in music or want to build a band and managing them. Great Class, simple concepts, and connecting it all to your dream.

筛选依据:

26 - Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music 的 50 个评论(共 84 个)

创建者 LUCAS P F

Aug 24, 2019

A good opportunity to understand the music marketing and to visualize how to build your own project! Thanks Berklee!

创建者 Sofia R B

Mar 17, 2020

It's an easy-going course that answers a lot of questions and helps polish details of your career as an Artist!

创建者 Eder G P A

Apr 9, 2021

A very useful course for those artists who want to have better orientation in the marketing and branding area.

创建者 Jorge M A A R

Oct 8, 2020

Great coirse, I learned a lot of this industry, specific and clearly videos, articles and explanations

创建者 Adel Z

Dec 23, 2018

Leah Waldo is such a powerful woman and a smart teacher, I learnt so much from this course! Thank you!

创建者 César D L R

Aug 8, 2020

it was an interesting and fascinanting course. Th einformation and expreriences given were fantastic.

创建者 Ramy H A

Jun 18, 2019

now i can make a good crowd funding campaigns and can handle a lot of things in any project i work in

创建者 Alberto C D d C G

May 29, 2018

Excelent course, great topics, I´ve learned a lot about the business and about myself as musician

创建者 Seba C

Sep 15, 2020

Thanks for such interesting, and useful Info and testimonials from top professionals .

创建者 Ricardo P O

Apr 10, 2018

Looks great. It is my first week and it looks like a dynamic and interesting course.

创建者 Don N S W

Nov 19, 2020

Great Course, Very Helpful and Higley Recommended for all,Thank You Vey Much.

创建者 Brenda C T

Aug 17, 2020

It really give you an entire vision of how to develop yourself as an artist.

创建者 Alejandra H F ( F

Dec 26, 2019

Thanks for all information, its very important for me and my dreams

创建者 Dawson R

May 24, 2019

Great course to stimulate healthy thinking for an upcoming artist !

创建者 Carla P

Jun 10, 2020

Great course! Very useful, inspiring and well structured!

创建者 Marcelo E

Mar 3, 2020

Excellent course! So much valuable knowledge learned.

创建者 Jessica R L A

Nov 2, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, you will learn a lot.

创建者 henry j c g

Aug 6, 2019

PARA MI ES UNO DE LOS MEJORES CURSOS DE BERKLEE.

创建者 Mario A A S

Dec 24, 2019

Awesome! Every musician should take it!

创建者 Josue P

Jan 18, 2020

Awesome course! very important info.

创建者 Sebuwufu L

Nov 23, 2020

Amazing shit. Love you guys

创建者 Vincent W

Feb 16, 2019

Good luck on your career!

创建者 Lauren H

Nov 29, 2017

Extremely helpful.

创建者 Félix C

May 25, 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO!

创建者 Luisa D f

Apr 22, 2021

great course!!