Chevron Left
返回到 Negotiation Fundamentals

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Negotiation Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
384 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

热门审阅

JP

Feb 02, 2020

Excellent MOOC, the clarity of the explanation by Aurélien Colson is fantastic.\n\nGreat tools and techniques to improve your Negotiation skills, highly recommended.\n\nThank you so much!!

VR

Aug 20, 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

筛选依据:

1 - Negotiation Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 107 个)

创建者 Cecilia M E

Mar 04, 2018

This is a must to take if you want to specialize negotiation. It is very insightful and love the pacing and the teachers on the videos. The assignments are also challenging enough to think harder, not to mention the graded and practice quizzes! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

创建者 Anastasia R B

Aug 11, 2018

That's a really great MOOC. Everything is clear and understandable. Subtitles and scripts make it enable to translate unknown words, but you even don't need it, because the teacher pronounces every word very clearly. This MOOC is for everyone. It doesn't mean if you want to work as a negotiator or just have enough skills to negotiate with your clients or going to prepare to interview.

Cases are really interesting. It's the practical part and it was very helpful to get the theory just right. Thank you for this MOOC.

创建者 Natalia C

May 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing course! I would be glad to go for another course of Professor Aurelien Colson, and to learn deeper communications, tactics, relationships parts, to work with cases. The course is very well structured and presented, very practical and has very useful real working methods. I have quite big experience in negotiations but anyway for me this course is very useful and is very precious and I'm going to implement it into my life. Strongly recommended!

创建者 Mohamad E M

Mar 07, 2020

Essec and professor Colson have reaaly revived the desire to learn and gain knowlege and expertise in this field. The way he present the information has pushed me to elbow my way in this field and proudly one day say Iam the student and the successor of Prof. Colson . Thanks to Coursera who made it free.

创建者 Livia C R

Feb 01, 2020

Curso de ótimo nível, me introduziu novos conceitos de forma bem dinâmica. Motivante, instigante. Professor dotado de conhecimentos sobre o assunto.

Senti falta de um tutor no curso e mais alunos para interagir no fórum, além de poder ter um email do curso para esclarecer dúvidas.

创建者 Anna O

Oct 12, 2018

The course is very good and provides a structured approach on how to negotiate efficiently however, to me it seems that the Quiz introduces some notions/definition that have not been covered in the course (ex linkage, white elephant.. in the Final Quiz)

创建者 Jaima S

Oct 22, 2017

Very much enjoyed this course and will be bringing the structured 10 point preparation points into our company to best prepare for our future negotiation of deals! The tests were a little complicated but the content was easy to follow and engaging!

创建者 Camilla R

Nov 20, 2017

This course provides a wonderful framework in which to prepare, negotiate, and assess the fruits of your negotiations. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wishes to negotiate in a more systematic way, with greater prospects of success.

创建者 Cheryl P

May 21, 2018

Fantastic course and very competent instructor. As a procurement analyst, I learned a LOT for my current position. Thank you for presenting the information in a concise, "real-world" way that made it so much easier to apply in real life!

创建者 Fabienne R

May 29, 2019

No, negotiation is not innate thing and this course provides all the essential keys to succeed, analyze and ask ourselves the right questions. Case studies put students in professional situations. Highly recommended. Thank you again !

创建者 Gustavo S e S R

Feb 06, 2019

I confess I underestimated the fundamentals of negotiations and started this course on second module, but after I notice I was a bit lost with simple concepts, I came back to this module and got impressed, it is just amazing!

创建者 Rengin A

Aug 05, 2019

A very well-structured program, provides so many details in a very systematic approach that enables you to remember all of them easily.

Especially the road-map of the preparation phase is great.

Thank you very much.

Rengin

创建者 Philippe D

Jun 24, 2017

Thanks dear Pr Colson since the course was clear and very well presented by you. The video sequences were very progressive and the substance highly interesting.

Thanks to share with us your expert researches.

创建者 Jose L B P

Feb 02, 2020

Excellent MOOC, the clarity of the explanation by Aurélien Colson is fantastic.

Great tools and techniques to improve your Negotiation skills, highly recommended.

Thank you so much!!

创建者 Vivek R R

Aug 20, 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

创建者 Christoph M

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

创建者 Maarten H

Aug 29, 2018

Very thorough. The quizes are at times a bit unrelated to the material covered in the videos but I suppose that if you buy the book, things are more clear.

创建者 Michael P

Mar 15, 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

创建者 Olena G

Jul 17, 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

创建者 Nicolas C

Feb 28, 2020

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

创建者 Alessandra M

Sep 04, 2018

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

创建者 LauraValls

Jul 20, 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

创建者 Pedro B A

Jun 10, 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

创建者 Lisa D

May 03, 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

创建者 Guilhaume D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.