Chevron Left
返回到 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 的评价和反馈

4.7
346 个评分
95 条评论

课程概述

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

热门审阅

SD
Jun 9, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
Sep 1, 2020

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

筛选依据:

76 - Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 的 98 个评论(共 98 个)

创建者 TUSHAR G

Jul 17, 2020

helpfull

创建者 Francesco P

Jul 11, 2021

cool

创建者 Salma M H

Sep 14, 2020

good

创建者 Collette M

Jun 4, 2021

The information itself was good, however the last two quizzes had errors. one marked a correct answer incorrectly, with the review showing Yes! as the correct answer but marked incorrectly and the other was a typo that causes one to not choose the answer "beware" versus be aware (be aware being the correct answer)

创建者 Kotigalage I M P

Oct 31, 2020

This is one of the valuable course which I followed through the internet.Very good distant learning with qualified lectures and extra reading materials. I have collected very best knowledge regarding Negotiation methods and conflict

创建者 Margaret D

Mar 17, 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information. However, the instructor needs to include examples as he describes the many kinds of negotiations. It would have made it easier to learn the material.

创建者 Mary C

Sep 17, 2020

Overall, I loved the course. My favorite lesson was how negotiation differs between cultures. I wish there was a second part to the course that made it more interactive. Instructor was great and very clear.

创建者 SHUBHAM A L

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

创建者 Shakshi A

Sep 17, 2020

This coursers helped me to learn alot of new pionts about negotiation . It is really very help everyone interested must try it out.

创建者 DENNIS K

Jan 5, 2021

Wonderful notes. I have learned a lot and this course has upscaled my Communication Skill.

创建者 Rupesh S

Sep 13, 2020

it is a good course on negotiation skills and it contain much information about the course

创建者 Perry N G P

Feb 6, 2021

very informative, and very useful to day-to-day interaction with people. Kudos!

创建者 Carlos J R F

Sep 16, 2020

Excellent! more tools and frameworks. Week six was the most useful. Thanks

创建者 Gerald S

Jan 21, 2021

A good course on Negotiation. The theory is broad and current.

创建者 Nguyễn T M

Jul 15, 2020

A great and meaningful course !!!!!

创建者 Lohith D

Sep 9, 2020

its very useful

创建者 E K A P J

Sep 30, 2020

good

创建者 Mohaned H R

Apr 14, 2020

Thanks for every one for making this training a useful and fruitful one, it will be great if you endorse practicing scenes for negotiation & resolve conflict. Thhank you

创建者 Eduardo R P B

Mar 1, 2021

The course has very interesting information and doesn't lack resources, but I believe the topics deserve a more practical approach to make it more feasible.

创建者 DEVYANSHU V

May 23, 2020

by doing this course i can clearly understand that negotiation skill is a compound of communication and emotional skills.

创建者 Melgina K

Apr 8, 2021

I think each lesson would benefit from real life examples of negotiations and their outcomes.

创建者 Fred V

Oct 28, 2020

Not much to learn in there. Some self-serving advocating for using mediators in conflict.

创建者 Ilya

Jul 22, 2021

Not so complex, less of theory, lack of system