Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.9
4,303 个评分
1,346 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 11, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

NK

May 30, 2020

Great course .. being an Indian Negotiation is very natural to me. It starts with street vendors in India. I would like you to upload more case studies industry based .. I loved the way you teach ...

筛选依据:

301 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 325 个评论(共 1,343 个)

创建者 meraj f

Sep 9, 2018

This is an amazing course that will change the way you think and operate. The key words here are "Principled and Persuasive" which means that you can get what you want without becoming a used car salesmen :) . Highly Recommended!!

创建者 Julia F

Apr 9, 2020

I think this course is great to get started on negotiation. It is full of quality and engaging content.

The professor is also very good, the way he teaches makes you feel that the time you spend doing the course is well invested.

创建者 Marion S

Jun 30, 2021

The teacher is passionate about negociation and so we. We can learn a lots of tools to be a better negociator - how to calculate how much is at stake, and how to convince the other party that a fair split is the better solution.

创建者 Victor P

Jul 30, 2020

I really enjoyed from the great combination of theory, practical discussions and my personal engagement as a student that were created by just the right quizzes and practical exercises. It was very refreshing and opened my mind.

创建者 Chirag D

Jul 23, 2020

Undoubtedly a must-do course for everyone in the sales role. The way things have been explained, it can't be more simpler than this plus the most important of ideas are communicated in the simplest of ways possible. Hats off !!

创建者 Bruno B G

May 18, 2020

The course is very complete and the final videos with Herb's comments are excelent. It brings several insights on how we negotiate and discuss things every day. Excellent course, totally worth the time and the energy. Congrats!

创建者 Robert M " C

Jul 8, 2018

Challenging and intuitive course with an entertaining and well versed professor. Highly recommend for Purchasing professionals. I've been in Purchasing for 26 years and my eyes were opened to new logic and ideas in this course.

创建者 Kasama M

Apr 25, 2020

I don't know why this course is free! It can arm me with some negotiation skill that I never think I would have in my life. I want to say thank you to Mr.Barry Nalebuff and his colleague for what they have done in this course.

创建者 Emma P

Apr 21, 2020

This is an excellent course. Very well thought and executed. Assignments, tests and negotiations with other participants allow you to get a real feel for whether you understand the material even if you are auditing the course.

创建者 Lee Z F

Jun 19, 2020

Great course materials, challenging assignments that help strengthened learning. Friendly and knowledgeable professor

Would highly recommend this course to anyone who likes learning and understanding what negotiation is about.

创建者 Dmytro S

Jun 18, 2020

Amazing course, highly recommend. Special kudos for interactivity and cases where you negotiate with fellow students (because theory is good but practice makes the theory stick and really helps to become a better negotiator).

创建者 Harshil S

May 12, 2020

Very well articulated course and amazing case studies along with some fun content. Was not boring even for a second. Really enjoyed the course and I feel my negotiation skills have definitely been honed and developed further.

创建者 Sarah H N

Apr 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot. The lessons were well structured, informative and entertaining. The math was packaged and explained well, while the examples with actors gave a great amount of examples what (sometimes not) to do.

创建者 Camille D

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent course given by an engaging instructor (at 1.5x speed) on a useful topic! Make sure to follow his recommendations and meet up with others to do the negotiations, it adds immensely to the experience and the learning.

创建者 Carlos S

Jul 29, 2020

Professor Barry Nalebuff is one of the brilliant minds I have ever meet (altough it is an online course) it is absolutely a pleasure to learn from Him and his brilliant ideas and guidance.

Thank You Very Much!

Carlos Sevilla

创建者 Surekha D

Jul 11, 2020

A loved this learning session. It was a excellent amalgamation of learning the concept along with practise session through real interactions and case studies. I look forward to learning more from the professor and coursera

创建者 Smital B

Mar 31, 2019

This course is a great guide for sales people at any stage in their career. However, i feel the process of finding a negotiation partner is quite difficult. Otherwise, the case studies and the course content is fantastic.

创建者 Artyom M

Mar 30, 2021

Extremely useful and interesting. Only wish we could have more negotiation practice - every case was tough, but exceptionally insightful. Don't believe those who say that this course is much about game theory - it is not.

创建者 Modal M

Nov 18, 2021

I must say a lot the tricks taught with regard to Negotiation are entirely new to me and a lot has been learnt. I will sure recommend this course to my colleagues since Business Development is the core of our operations.

创建者 Derrick T

Aug 11, 2020

An interestingly delivered course, principles and strategies explained clearly. I enjoyed every bit of this course and have gained significant knowledge in negotiation. I will recommend this course to every professional.

创建者 Andrew C

Jul 9, 2020

Really interesting course. Learned something new in every video. Great instructor, very engaging. Love the format as well. Great for someone with a more than full time job.

First coursera course I have taken. Great start!

创建者 Andrei C

Apr 12, 2020

Just great!

I have to admit that there are some mind twisting and "not fair" approaches inside, but I say this in the most grateful way!

Thanks for offering the course and the opportunity to take it outside the university!

创建者 Eduardo A L

May 12, 2020

The professor provides you with different tools based on game theory and important negotiation books. He also explains strategies used by him or collegues, and a lot of clear examples for you to understand the concepts.

创建者 Luana M P

Jun 28, 2021

Professor is very clever and has lots of knowledge and we can feel that he is more than happy to teach us not just about the course, but his values and thinking. This course changed my mindset in negotiation FOR LIFE!

创建者 Leandro N T S

Jun 12, 2017

I found the course to be very instructive and dynamic. I would totally recommend it to anyone interested on improving his negotiation skills as they do not only serve as a tool in business but in life in generas well.