Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.9
4,281 个评分
1,340 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 11, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

NK

May 30, 2020

Great course .. being an Indian Negotiation is very natural to me. It starts with street vendors in India. I would like you to upload more case studies industry based .. I loved the way you teach ...

筛选依据:

51 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 75 个评论(共 1,335 个)

创建者 Ali

Aug 3, 2021

N​ot only do you pick up seriously useful practical insights, but you get an opportunity to practice them and challenge yourself. The best course I've done on Coursera by a country mile.

创建者 Mary Q L

Apr 25, 2021

Glad I chose this to be my first course. I gained knowledge that I'll be able to use for the rest of my life. The instructor is really great making the content easy to understand.

创建者 Andrea P

Apr 20, 2021

just perfect. I do like the materials and expecially the way of teaching of the professors that results very professional, clear and very knowledgeable. congratulations!

创建者 Anna P

Apr 23, 2021

This is an outstanding course that not only gives you knowledge real tools but changes your life and whole approach to negotiation. Definitely worth it!

创建者 Mert E

Apr 11, 2021

Amazing course with perfect materials and suggestions in it. Thank you very much. And thank you very much Professor Nalebuff! I've learnt a lot.

创建者 Hugh D

Sep 22, 2020

Really great interesting course. The negotiations and concepts are tough but I have learnt a huge amount from it. Thanks so much!

创建者 Jennifer N

Feb 27, 2020

Great class and great use of technology and University resources to bridge the gap between online and classroom experience.

创建者 boris m b

Mar 26, 2020

The course has the right mix between theory and practical exercises. The videos are clear, though as pills of knowledge.

创建者 István K

Jun 23, 2021

Amazing course, with 3 actual negotiations, tons of examples, and great insights. Highly recommended.

创建者 Matthew B

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent. A great introduction to negotiation (theoretical and practical), and to distance learning!

创建者 rohit b

Feb 23, 2020

Excellent use cases and explanations providing a practical approach to applying the various techiques

创建者 Gustavo M

Apr 27, 2021

The lectures are fantastic and the course has a great didactic. I'm very satisfied with this course.

创建者 Maggie x

Jul 21, 2021

I like to video's and the game of the negotiations, make things easy the understand and learned

创建者 Sven D

Apr 18, 2021

Excellent course, very interactive and very well set up would recommend it to anyone.

创建者 Matthias A B

Mar 17, 2020

Amazing course, makes you question things differently from the beginning.

创建者 Jenny, Z Y

Feb 28, 2019

very well structured, good case studies, eye opening for beginner!

创建者 Lala

Apr 2, 2020

This Course was very useful and interesting! thank you very much!

创建者 Or L

Mar 22, 2020

Great course, very practical and a must for the business world

创建者 Sakher K

Mar 31, 2020

I enjoyed every second.

I wish I can study at Yale University

创建者 Marianna V

Mar 27, 2020

Loved it! Would recommend to anyone in any position.

创建者 iolanda m

Mar 26, 2020

Amazing!!

Great teacher, well explained, recommended!

创建者 Adam C

Jan 7, 2019

Interesting, challenging, very well taught.

创建者 Sandra S

Apr 30, 2021

Great course! Engaging and insightful!

创建者 Kathrin H

Mar 4, 2019

A must have for everyone!!!!Pure fun.

创建者 Elena C C

Mar 2, 2020

Very useful and entertaining!!