Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.9
4,281 个评分
1,340 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 11, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

NK

May 30, 2020

Great course .. being an Indian Negotiation is very natural to me. It starts with street vendors in India. I would like you to upload more case studies industry based .. I loved the way you teach ...

筛选依据:

201 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 225 个评论(共 1,335 个)

创建者 Alma-Gabriela C

Feb 2, 2021

Great course! Very interactive if I could say so and very hard also. For someone who is getting in touch for the first time with negociation as a discipline, it was a little challenging, but what a good professor Mr. Nalebuff is! He is very logic, very communicative and his teaching style is absolutely amazing.

创建者 Pilar

May 2, 2020

Fantastic course, I have learn so much about negotiation and at the same time I have enjoyed a lot. Thanks so much Mr. Barry Nalebuff, for helping us grow professionally and personally, and for having accompanied us through this difficult times of uncertainly and sad global situation.

Stay safe and best wishes!

创建者 Anna

Apr 14, 2017

Totally worth the effort. As a student this is definately not a walk in the park. Be prepared to require solid maths skills - the key strategy to a successful course, amongst a proper preparation.

I highly recommend this course to everyone, who is interested in a solid introduction into professional negotiation.

创建者 Paweł W

Apr 17, 2020

Great opportunity to better understand the principles of negotiation. Big plus for all the quizes, case studies, games and many interactive polls during videos that show what other students usually choose. Very analytical and statistic data-based approach served via condensed and eye-pleasing visual graphics.

创建者 Gerrit M

Dec 28, 2015

This course is great. There is excellent training material and the live exercises add a lot of value. There is a lot of very good theory, which is very useable, pleasantly explained, articulated very well and highly memorable. I love the principled approach that is used and the concepts that are explained.

创建者 Jasmina V

May 5, 2020

This is one of the best courses I've ever done. It kept me immersed and engaged in the subject which I didn't even think I liked. After the course, I have a completely different view on negotiation and I love it. It's a skill to apply on anything and everything in your life. I highly recommend this course!

创建者 Jeremy K

Aug 25, 2020

This course was nothing short of great and has given me a whole new toolbox of skills to use in professional and personal settings. It was really a pleasure to learn from Professor Nalebuff. He found ways of making even the most difficult material approachable. I can't recommend this course highly enough.

创建者 RICARDO I C M

Apr 17, 2019

It was a unique experience, as South American, being able to participate and negotiate with people who was taking the same course from all over the world, is something you can usually dream of. Definitly I feel the change on my way of seing negotiation and I expect to meet our professor and partners soon.

创建者 Guillem G i P

May 9, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and would love to thank Barry Nalebuff and Coursera for making this possible. It's been a delight to be able to enroll in such a fructiferous course which has taught me so much. I'm feeling really excited and would love to continue learning, I can't recommend it any more.

创建者 Jason B

May 4, 2020

Excellent course! I look forward to continued learning. I think the quality of this course was excellent, and the classwork and supplemental materials were extraordinary. I loved the interaction with my classmates and the accessibility of the professor. Cannot say enough about how amazing this class was!

创建者 Gustavo A J N

May 13, 2020

I really liked the course, specially being able to negotiate with people of diferent countries and cultures around the globe. The concept of spliting the pie it's very usefull in negotiations. Also how to become allocentric to be a better negotiator it´s a very persuasive aproach in every negotiation.

创建者 Kunal K K

May 8, 2020

A well-designed course with extremely useful content curated from the instructor as well as some of the renowned negotiation experts. A suggestion would be to try and simplify Weeks 1 and 2 of the course by reducing the technicality and making the concepts easier to assimilate. Many thanks Prof. Barry.

创建者 Amparo M S

Oct 12, 2016

I strongly recommend this course to those who want to learn some useful tools and techniques to become a better negotiator. Content is great, the course is nice to follow and it's not just watching some videos, you must really understand the concepts to pass the tests and it really forces you to think.

创建者 Thomas D V

Mar 8, 2021

This was a great course. I am a scientist and enrolled in the course for my personal development. However, I am amazed with the abilities I've learned and that were already applicable in real-life. Even though you are not in the field of business pls take this course for use in your personal life.

创建者 han q

Nov 27, 2020

I really like this course. It ofers you a solid understanding of principles to think about negotiation. In addition, it shows you many differnt views to see and act in a negotiation through videos and interviews. Last but not least, the execises help a lot with gaining more negotiation experience.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 2, 2018

Exceptionally interesting and useful course. Requires a basic grasp of mathematical concepts. Very well presented with plenty of illustrative examples and interactive projects. Valuable contributions from professional negotiators and a refreshing dose of humour here and there. Highly recommended.

创建者 Akhmatova S

Aug 30, 2020

I enjoyed this course co much! The greatest thing about it was the opportunity to practice negotiations theory with other students - I found a lot of people with the same interests as me and I really liked negotiations we did. Thank you for such an amazing course! All professors were brilliant!

创建者 Xiwei T

Feb 27, 2021

The lecturer is very persuasive in the course to demonstrate the rules of negotiation, not only explaining the rues clearly but also giving vivid examples to deepen the understanding. I like Professor Nalebuff's voice, tone and clear articulation, which make all the videos easy to understand.

创建者 Daniele D D

Dec 16, 2020

Great course. I've appreciated the way argument is presented. Very interesting and never boring. I had no previos experience on negotiating and i didn't know how to understand value. The best thing i've learnt is that negotiation is not a fight but a cooperation among the two parties. Thanks

创建者 Philipp E W

Aug 3, 2020

This course has changed my outlook on negotiations and conflicts: I used to see them as a competitive game and have now switched to a collaborative problem solving approach. I now actually look forward to negotiating and creating added value both in my professional as well as private life.

创建者 HP

Jul 12, 2020

Thanks, Prof Barry & your team.

Aim of negotiation is about maximizing the pie, getting the most for both parties, negotiate for good course, longer term. Appreciate you invited outstanding experienced negotiators to share their live experience. Together we make this world a better place!

创建者 Ruth C

Jun 1, 2020

I loved the entire course and the effort put into the professor with his animations and fun ideas. This course does have a lot of calculated math, basic for sure, and required me to watch the math videos at least thrice. But overall, I loved it. Thank you for putting your soul into this.

创建者 Jesus M

May 22, 2020

Muy recomendable el curso, los conceptos se exponen de una manera sencilla y asimilable por todo el mundo, y se tiene la posibilidad de practicar con otros participantes en interesantes casos de negocio que se plantean. La calidad de los videos y las pruebas que se realizan es muy buena.