Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,765 个评分
471 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 12, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

RC

Sep 08, 2015

A superb introduction to negotiation from game theory point of view, which itself is a fascinating subject and taught by Barry nelbuff, a brilliantly simple teacher. read his books and you'll know.

筛选依据:

401 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 425 个评论(共 466 个)

创建者 Lukas Z

Dec 23, 2016

very well!

创建者 Emilio A M V

Sep 27, 2015

Amazing!!!

创建者 Marouf a

Jul 18, 2019

Very good

创建者 Pablo V

May 10, 2018

Excelent!

创建者 Aldo R P E

Oct 20, 2017

excelente

创建者 yuhannah

Sep 06, 2017

100婚100婚!

创建者 Nhat Q L

Aug 19, 2017

I love it

创建者 Ahmed I

Sep 14, 2015

Excellent

创建者 ereca

Apr 19, 2018

amazing

创建者 João G d S

Oct 06, 2015

Great!

创建者 Maria D C

Nov 26, 2019

Great

创建者 Annie C

Aug 03, 2018

精致的课程

创建者 Rashad M

Jul 29, 2018

Super

创建者 Konstantin B

Oct 15, 2017

great

创建者 肖世程

Jan 26, 2019

一级棒

创建者 Fatima M

Mar 12, 2019

T

Y

创建者 Khaled m s a

Sep 02, 2019

t

创建者 Erik K

May 26, 2018

v

创建者 Pavel N

Dec 19, 2016

E

创建者 TRACE F

Sep 18, 2015

O

创建者 Luiza C

Oct 19, 2015

I have a master of science degree in consultation thus negotiation was a big part of the course therefore I have some background on the negotiation topic. I took this MOOC to polish up my skills and to see the value of negotiation training from a top university like Yale.

The course was well designed and while I believe there is no one way of teaching negotiation, this course was more of quantitative way of doing negotiations thus the mathematics is a bit hard to follow. My degree course had no mathematics in it and thus this was an adjustment for me.

I did like though that e had an opportunity to do live negotiations or the option of writing an essay and that the assignments had no deadlines thus making it a very flexible course.

创建者 Brigitte

Jun 04, 2019

Amazing course on negotiation tactics and how to calculate them. 3 real life negotiations, which allow you to evaluate your own level and progress and give you the desire to negotiate every day once the course is over. Guest speakers, illustrations, and real life scenarios make this course even more enriching. Professor Nalebuff is a great educator. I wish he would develop a follow up to this course with more complex and international negotiations.

创建者 Swann C

Oct 04, 2017

A great course with new perspectives and real cases to bring you through negotiation experiences. I really feel I learned a lot of refreshing new ways of seeing what negotiations are and to be better prepared for them. The format is both serious and enjoyable. A must do course for anyone interesting in learning or improving his negotiation skills for business or simple day to day life!

创建者 Hannah R

Aug 30, 2017

Really loved the quality and pacing of this course. Find it extremely beneficial for all types of work -- by looking at negotiating terms in a mathematical way so it's quantitative; not subjective. Only criticism would be a requirement to have a live negotiation that's filmed and edited for peer review. Would prefer the class to be self-contained; difficult to find a partner.

创建者 Andrey S

Sep 17, 2015

Excellent course. It is probably less structured, than the University of Michigan course (by professor Siedel), but contains a few breakthrough insights that the Michigan course lacks - eg a more defined concept of a pie; a more structured approach to dividing this pie; the principle of "never say no to a proposal, make the other side say no to your proposal instead" etc.