Chevron Left
返回到 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的评价和反馈

4.9
4,348 个评分

课程概述

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

热门审阅

MN

Jun 11, 2017

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

NK

May 30, 2020

Great course .. being an Indian Negotiation is very natural to me. It starts with street vendors in India. I would like you to upload more case studies industry based .. I loved the way you teach ...

筛选依据:

1326 - 谈判概论:如何成为一名既有原则,又有说服力的谈判者 的 1350 个评论(共 1,353 个)

创建者 Shuang R

Oct 16, 2015

Interesting course, useful principles and good animation lecture.

创建者 Juan F V

Jan 24, 2017

Very well structured and gives very good tools

创建者 Melvin J

Apr 26, 2020

Really good and engaging materials

创建者 Ka H M

Jul 9, 2017

It is tough, but worth the effort.

创建者 Gabriela S

Jul 16, 2020

Very good course , learnt a lot.

创建者 Ahmed W

May 11, 2020

Amazing interactive Course

创建者 Kadambeswaran B

Jun 7, 2019

Good insights and examples

创建者 SOURAV B

Aug 28, 2020

wonderful experience!!!

创建者 Vinamra M

Mar 5, 2019

Very useful course

创建者 Francisco M T

Jun 20, 2016

Muy interesante

创建者 L T

Aug 6, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 andy t

Sep 7, 2016

Thank you!

创建者 Emmanuel O

Mar 1, 2019

Detailed

创建者 Momoh O

Jul 29, 2021

Great

创建者 Anton S

Aug 23, 2015

Some pretty interesting start based on mathematics, but too lengthy obvious advice for someone who gets the concept right away.

创建者 Vernicia N R

Jul 22, 2020

This isn't a course for me. While the educator is very well versed, I find myself not being able to keep up.

创建者 Dhanuka A A

Jul 22, 2020

my assignment was not reviewed till the very last day of the completion of the course

创建者 Michael

Apr 20, 2021

good

创建者 ramin y

Apr 1, 2020

graphics are lince. but It's way too fast and hard to follow.

创建者 Shaikha A S A

Jun 17, 2020

many sites are there and I cant open them mu pc protected

创建者 Giuseppe Basta

May 10, 2018

COURSE TOO LONG

创建者 Marwan N

Feb 27, 2022

J

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 31, 2015

My laptop was not sufficiently fast to run Oracle VM (I'm using Ubuntu) and there where no other instructions for how to install the Oracle dbms

创建者 A M B R H p A

May 30, 2022

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

创建者 Lucy O

Apr 27, 2022

Although this is an interesting subject, the course material is covering things of no interest to me.