Chevron Left
返回到 Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
159 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

热门审阅

GA
Mar 19, 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

BH
Aug 22, 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

筛选依据:

1 - Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

创建者 Gayan L A

Mar 20, 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

创建者 Basirahmmed S H

Aug 23, 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

创建者 Susmita S

Jul 8, 2020

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

创建者 Cheikh B

May 15, 2020

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

创建者 samer n

Nov 21, 2020

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

创建者 Rugshana M

Jun 15, 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

创建者 Rajeev K S

Aug 28, 2020

Very good knowledge about performing network

创建者 Reynolds D

Apr 29, 2020

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

创建者 Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

Unequivocal insights, it has.

创建者 José O v g

Oct 25, 2020

Excelente para aprender

创建者 Ossama J

Sep 21, 2020

v

e

r

y

detailed

创建者 Miguel A Z G

Jul 22, 2020

Nice course!

创建者 İsmayıl N

Jun 1, 2020

very nice

创建者 Ibrahima B

May 28, 2020

Great !

创建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 1, 2021

nice

创建者 Yashendu S

Jul 13, 2020

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

创建者 Pratyush A

Aug 3, 2020

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.