Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,460 个评分
200 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

热门审阅

SS

May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

筛选依据:

26 - Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的 50 个评论(共 200 个)

创建者 Widasun W

Jan 7, 2021

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

创建者 Esteban T

May 10, 2019

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

创建者 Shafiq A

Dec 3, 2019

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

创建者 German G R

Sep 6, 2020

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

创建者 Miguel P

Jan 1, 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

创建者 Fabiano d S B

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

创建者 Nagendra K

Jul 3, 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

创建者 Cheikh B

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

创建者 Damon R

Jan 3, 2019

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

创建者 Joel G

Nov 10, 2020

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

创建者 JOSE A V H

Aug 17, 2020

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

创建者 Aby A

Nov 3, 2018

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

创建者 José R V

Apr 23, 2020

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

创建者 Paul F P M

Mar 9, 2019

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

创建者 Jerricho G

Jun 23, 2020

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

创建者 Xiao M G

Mar 29, 2021

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

创建者 Julio A E Z

Mar 22, 2020

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

创建者 Arya S

Sep 16, 2019

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

创建者 Harish K

Jun 29, 2020

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

创建者 Luis E A

Jun 20, 2019

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

创建者 Jair R

Dec 29, 2018

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

创建者 Sam P Y

Nov 6, 2019

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

创建者 Timur G

Mar 3, 2019

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

创建者 Wawan W

Oct 27, 2021

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

创建者 Manishankar S

Apr 29, 2020

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking