Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,197 个评分
158 条评论

课程概述

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

热门审阅

SS
May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

筛选依据:

26 - Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Miguel P

Jan 1, 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

创建者 FABIANO D S B

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

创建者 Nagendra K

Jul 3, 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

创建者 Cheikh B

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

创建者 Damon R

Jan 3, 2019

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

创建者 Joel G

Nov 10, 2020

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

创建者 JOSE A V H

Aug 17, 2020

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

创建者 Aby A

Nov 3, 2018

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

创建者 José R V

Apr 23, 2020

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

创建者 Paul F P M

Mar 9, 2019

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

创建者 Jerricho G

Jun 23, 2020

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

创建者 Julio A E Z

Mar 22, 2020

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

创建者 Arya S

Sep 16, 2019

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

创建者 Harish K

Jun 29, 2020

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

创建者 Luis E A

Jun 20, 2019

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

创建者 Jair R

Dec 29, 2018

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

创建者 Sam P Y

Nov 6, 2019

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

创建者 Timur G

Mar 3, 2019

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

创建者 Manishankar S

Apr 29, 2020

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking

创建者 satish g

Jul 23, 2019

cource content was make to understand any one without networking skill.

创建者 Anil K K

May 27, 2019

This is really so practical and seems near to cert exam.

Good Content :)

创建者 Rancy B

Jun 24, 2020

The Course was good made me become awear of the networking of the GCP

创建者 Sireesha P

May 19, 2020

Thank you much for easy way understanding networking in google cloud.

创建者 Kok K L

Jun 30, 2020

Easy to follow course flow. Clear instructions. Easy to follow lab.

创建者 Mayur A P

May 10, 2020

It was very good experience with mentor and coursera for the course