Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,082 个评分
145 条评论

课程概述

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

SS

May 25, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

May 31, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

筛选依据:

126 - Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的 144 个评论(共 144 个)

创建者 Paul O

Aug 04, 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

创建者 Robert S L

Mar 04, 2019

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

创建者 Patrick B

Oct 12, 2019

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

创建者 Bijaya B

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 27, 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

创建者 Ted G

Mar 07, 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

创建者 gaurav y

Aug 23, 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

创建者 BHUPESA K P

May 10, 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

创建者 Pablo D

Jan 05, 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

创建者 Gobind J

Jan 02, 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

创建者 Ranga A

Oct 26, 2019

Very useful and well explained

创建者 JAGDISH S R

Sep 07, 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

创建者 Josuah P

Jun 21, 2020

Good basic overview!

创建者 Emil D

Dec 20, 2018

Some errors in labs

创建者 Borja P

Jul 18, 2019

Great content

创建者 Annu T

Mar 26, 2020

Thanks

创建者 ASHWINI

Sep 28, 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

创建者 Ruan J

Apr 03, 2020

repetitive

创建者 Ayush S

Apr 18, 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.