Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
705 个评分
83 条评论

课程概述

This course builds on the Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your Google Cloud network infrastructure....

热门审阅

DL
Mar 25, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
May 30, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

筛选依据:

1 - Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的 25 个评论(共 82 个)

创建者 Harold M

Apr 7, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

创建者 Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

创建者 Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

创建者 Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

创建者 Karlos k

Feb 7, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

创建者 David F

Aug 20, 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

创建者 Shanti R

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

创建者 Ben W

Dec 16, 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

创建者 James W

Aug 28, 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

创建者 Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

创建者 Sachin S R

May 31, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

创建者 Bijaya B

Oct 11, 2020

One of the best online courses, I have ever taken really helped with learning the ins and outs of GCP networking.

创建者 Satyam Y

Nov 19, 2020

This Course has all the information regarding the google cloud networking and hosting service,,,

创建者 Wilbert V Z

Jul 30, 2020

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

创建者 Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

创建者 Gary S

May 6, 2020

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

创建者 Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

创建者 Tomas F

May 30, 2020

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

创建者 Mohammed A K

Sep 29, 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

创建者 Katie K

Nov 8, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

创建者 Mst.Nusrat S

Jul 4, 2020

The instructors are very much helpful.I have learned many things easily

创建者 KP

Mar 21, 2020

Excellent specialization! Great job by Philipp Maier, the instructor.

创建者 Husein R

Apr 13, 2020

This is such a great way to learn with a brilliant course by Google.

创建者 Farid U

May 7, 2020

Course Was Very Good and give me full support to improve my Skills

创建者 Sireesha P

May 30, 2020

thank you so much for all you support gcp team and qwiklabs team