Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
944 个评分
115 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

热门审阅

DL
Mar 25, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
May 30, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

筛选依据:

1 - Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的 25 个评论(共 112 个)

创建者 Harold M

Apr 7, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

创建者 Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

创建者 Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

创建者 Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

创建者 Karlos k

Feb 7, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

创建者 David F

Aug 20, 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

创建者 Shanti R

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

创建者 Ben W

Dec 16, 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

创建者 Lance A

Dec 18, 2020

Very good course to learn hybrid network connection options with google cloud, setting up monitoring and logging of network and network infrastructure automation with cloud deployment manager and or terraform.

创建者 James W

Aug 28, 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

创建者 Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

创建者 Sachin S R

May 31, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

创建者 Rose C

Nov 25, 2020

This course has well-designed and useful hand-on labs. Now I have confidence to design and implement VPC network in GCP. Thanks!

创建者 CHEN B K L

Jan 22, 2021

Its very interesting to learn deeper into Google Cloud and prepare myself for the Professional Cloud Architect exams

创建者 Bijaya B

Oct 11, 2020

One of the best online courses, I have ever taken really helped with learning the ins and outs of GCP networking.

创建者 Widasun W

Jan 11, 2021

very interesting .. thank phillipp instructor. thanks for coursera and specially COL-canada. and thankks google

创建者 Satyam Y

Nov 19, 2020

This Course has all the information regarding the google cloud networking and hosting service,,,

创建者 Wilbert V Z

Jul 30, 2020

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

创建者 Alex G J G

Aug 16, 2021

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features.

创建者 Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

创建者 Wawan W

Nov 6, 2021

Very valuable for everyone who wants to know main features of GCP and Cloud Computing

创建者 Gary S

May 6, 2020

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

创建者 Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

创建者 Tomas F

May 30, 2020

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

创建者 Mohammed A K

Sep 29, 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.