Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
944 个评分
115 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

热门审阅

DL
Mar 25, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
May 30, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

筛选依据:

101 - Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的 112 个评论(共 112 个)

创建者 Daniel C M

Dec 2, 2019

Deberían de actualizar los cursos un poco, ya que hay ligeros cambios en el interfaz que te despistan.

创建者 Faisal S

Jun 14, 2021

Some labs had very confusing instructions and outdated UI elements, but overall good!

创建者 Lajos S

Nov 19, 2019

The last lab was a total nonsense thing, which can not be completed for 100%

创建者 Dheeraj K

Mar 5, 2019

Excellent course covers good ground of networking ..

创建者 bhupesa p

May 10, 2020

Its new thing and interesting when work in cloud.

创建者 Hongyu ( L

Oct 21, 2021

Some labs contents are not clear

创建者 Smita K

May 6, 2020

awesome experience

创建者 Jorge A V

Oct 2, 2019

Great course

创建者 Dharmendra K

May 25, 2020

Not as expected

创建者 Aurelien K

Mar 10, 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

创建者 MUHAMMAD S B Z

Jan 23, 2020

worse course EVER! resources is not available during my study jam. This is absurd!

创建者 TANG Y

Feb 18, 2021

some of your labs cannot make it