Chevron Left
返回到 Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.4
240 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Neural Network model in TensorFlow using its core functionality (i.e. without the help of a high level API like Keras). You will also implement the gradient descent algorithm with the help of TensorFlow's automatic differentiation. While it’s easier to get started with TensorFlow with the Keras API, it’s still worth understanding how a slightly lower level implementation might work in tensorflow, and this project will give you a great starting point. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python programming, TensorFlow basics, conceptual understanding of Neural Networks and gradient descent. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SC

Jul 12, 2020

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

AR

Jul 04, 2020

Best hands-on experience.\n\nThe understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

筛选依据:

26 - Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow 的 44 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 CHERRY I T

Jul 04, 2020

RELEVANT

创建者 Akshath

Aug 21, 2020

awesome

创建者 ANMOL J

Sep 08, 2020

good

创建者 RAGHUVEER S D

Jul 25, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 purnachand k

May 12, 2020

good

创建者 Samaraweera B

Apr 27, 2020

good

创建者 KUMUD R R

Apr 26, 2020

Okay

创建者 Nishant R

May 30, 2020

ok

创建者 Rama K

Jun 13, 2020

Great course! The instructor explains the concepts well

创建者 Dr R S

May 10, 2020

A wonderful project session through NN TensorFlow

创建者 Sohaib A

May 29, 2020

Good course but not for mechanical engineers

创建者 Grace G N B

May 08, 2020

Good project .Thanks for guidance

创建者 Subhradeep M

Apr 21, 2020

The platform, being on the cloud was working very slow for me (due to slow internet)

But it would be better if you can allow if the learner has the appropriate software on his/her system to do it on their system, instead of cloud desktop

创建者 Sashank T

May 29, 2020

The course content was good. But I a technical problem withe the course, my browser crashed during the lecture and I couldn't resume my lecture. Thankfully it got resolved after consulting coursera help line.

创建者 Akshay K A

May 03, 2020

Explanation given in project was very well but the tool used to write the code is much worse and slow. It is really frustrating.

创建者 Zilun L

Aug 10, 2020

The instructor doesn't organize the class in a coherent and engaging manner. Often poses a rhetorical question but doesn't answer it. More a narrated project than a guided one. Offers very unsatisfactory explanations whenever one is attempted.