Chevron Left
返回到 神经网络与深度学习

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 神经网络与深度学习 的评价和反馈

4.9
97,376 个评分
19,477 条评论

课程概述

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

MH

Jun 30, 2018

Very good course to start Deep learning. But you need to have the basic idea first. I would suggest to do the Stanford Andrew Ng Machine Learning course first and then take this specialization courses

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

筛选依据:

76 - 神经网络与深度学习 的 100 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Sreenivas M

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent course to start learning about the basics of deep learning. Not just a simple copy paste cat vs dog classification course. But rather, a proper mathematical understanding of logistic regression, how it can be used as a single layer network to building one hidden layer network to multi layer hidden neural networks.

创建者 Nikhil S

Jan 16, 2020

Neural Networks and deep learning is absolutely a great course for beginners. Those who have interest in this field can go for this course. It will clear all your doubts and you will enjoy this course. It was absolutely helpful for me . It helped me in gaining new skills and expand my knowledge.

创建者 mostafa n

Mar 04, 2020

This course really helped me and gave me new skills by applying my first neural network in very cleared way from prof Andrew ng as usual. big thanks for everyone who worked on this course and helped us to increment our knowledge, i recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 SAGAR B

Sep 10, 2017

A great course to understand basic concepts of Deep Learning. If you are a beginner in Deep Learning and thinking if you should invest your time and money here, don't give a second thought and join right away. Andrew Ng never disappoints!

创建者 Mihai C

Jul 15, 2019

Very well structured, the code is much better than in the Machine Learning course that was initially posted on Coursera, and the use of Python instead of Matlab makes things much easier and friendly for everyone. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Andy W

Jun 08, 2020

Good for those who just want an experience with the fundamental processes of NN. I would recommend spending more time reviewing if you are not trying to do an applied version of Neural Networks.

创建者 Anjan D

Oct 01, 2017

Excellent course with great assignments. I have learnt from the beginner level in DL. It also helps one to brush up the calculus and linear algebra knowledge very much.

创建者 Kieran S

Oct 22, 2017

Extremely well structured course that gives you good intuition about how deep learning works by starting with simply examples and adding layers of complexity.

创建者 James G

Jan 09, 2019

Great content and pace was more than manageable.

(Unrelated but worth mentioning is that I have found Coursera the platform to be incredibly buggy)

创建者 Rajavel K

Sep 24, 2020

Andrew Ng has the best explanation for neural nets, when compared to so many online resources I have saw upto this time.

创建者 Gurudutt N

Nov 29, 2019

Such a complex subject made look like so simple. Every concept is covered in detail. Thank you Andrew Ng.

创建者 Benito C

Sep 02, 2017

Very hard work in designing the notebooks so the pupils's learning processing is maximized.

创建者 Michelle

Dec 20, 2019

very clearly explained and can't find anything better, loved the intuition part the most.

创建者 Aman K S

Jul 10, 2019

The most comprehensive and illustrative Machine learning course I could get through.

创建者 Suddhaswatta M

Apr 26, 2019

Converting Mathematical equation to Python code are very well explained !!!

创建者 Lakshya K

Dec 20, 2019

Lovely course and it will surely boost my career. Everyone should do this.

创建者 Md. S R

Dec 20, 2019

An excellent course to start your journey on A.I. and Deep Learning.

创建者 Wasim Z

Jun 08, 2020

Thank you so nice of you Andrew Ng, you are one of my best teachers

创建者 Anastasiya L

Jan 28, 2019

Easy to follow class, breaks everything down to small simple steps.

创建者 kunyuwang

Oct 23, 2020

nice course from the base of the deeplearning

创建者 Chinmay H

Dec 20, 2019

Andrew Ng is an awesome instructor!

创建者 Weiyi S

Jun 15, 2020

it's not bad however too easy

创建者 JITENDAR K

Jun 08, 2020

best learning material

创建者 Abhinandan A

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing course!!

创建者 华德禹

Aug 23, 2017

greate