Chevron Left
返回到 神经网络与深度学习

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 神经网络与深度学习 的评价和反馈

4.9
63,960 个评分
12,098 个审阅

课程概述

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AG

Mar 07, 2019

I understand all those thing which you have discussed in this course and I also like the way first tell story of concet and assign assignment. Now I fall in love with neural network and deep learning.

OO

Oct 21, 2017

Andrew Ng's presenting style is excellent. Makes the course easy to follow as it gradually moves from the basics to more advanced topics, building gradually. Very good starter course on deep learning.

筛选依据:

201 - 神经网络与深度学习 的 225 个评论(共 11,876 个)

创建者 Augusto R V F d A

Dec 01, 2018

It's a great course to start learning this field! Truly recommend it.

创建者 Srinath D

Dec 01, 2018

As ever, prof keeps it simple and focuses on making sure we understand the concepts and not get bogged down in formulae. Thank you prof and team!

创建者 AJAY K

Nov 29, 2018

simple, well-organized course

创建者 Thitipon S

Dec 01, 2018

Easy to follow and learn. Your programming assignment also help me to spot my missing points. Very well designed course. Thank you.

创建者 Biniam P

Dec 01, 2018

A great introductory course that helped me understand the fundamentals about neural networks.

创建者 Navneel M

Dec 17, 2018

Enjoyed using Python in the Jupyter notebook

创建者 Ujjawal

Dec 18, 2018

It was really a nice course.

创建者 Praveen K

Dec 19, 2018

This is the best course of Machine Learning and Deep Learning course for the beginner. I am in love with the teaching style of the instructor Andrew Ng. Kudos to the Coursera Team for making a such a platform to provide the world class teaching accessible.

创建者 Erick A

Dec 19, 2018

Very friendly introduction to neural networks. Videos provide all the elements required to accomplish the assignments.

创建者 w18228592717@gmail.com

Dec 19, 2018

非常棒,作业也非常棒,对入门很适合

创建者 Sibi S

Dec 18, 2018

Thanks. The course is planned in a systematic manner and the explanation of concept is really good.

创建者 Lim C K

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

Good introduction to Neural Networks and Deep Learning. Implementations of forward and backward propagation are done in numpy.

创建者 Anantha K K

Dec 18, 2018

Very good course for someone who is starting to learning NN.

创建者 Yian X

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course to give you the fundamental knowledge to deep learning. The projects are well designed to give you intuitive of all the concepts you learned in the course.

创建者 Yerri S

Dec 19, 2018

The best and simplest neural network course i have come across. Andrew Ng makes the mathematical concepts subtle and understandle. Neural network for me is no longer a black box.

Thank you Andrew Ng

创建者 叶泽桐

Dec 18, 2018

It is an excellent course. I used to be afraid that deep learning may be a hard course. Andrew changed my view to this field. Those lectures are easy to understand and assignment well designed. I really appreciate it.

创建者 Pulkit C

Dec 18, 2018

Great Course by Great Instructor

创建者 Jephtah

Dec 18, 2018

Great explanation of the concepts involved

创建者 LEE J

Dec 19, 2018

Good!

It is good to learn base theory

创建者 David T

Dec 19, 2018

Andrew Ng always make difficult concepts easy to grasp. The coding exercises really helped solidify the concepts to programs that actually work.

创建者 Gianmaria S

Dec 17, 2018

I't really good to enter the world of neural networks.

创建者 Yao K

Dec 18, 2018

5 Stars Recommendation !

创建者 Muhammad J K

Dec 18, 2018

Simply awesome

创建者 Vlad B

Dec 19, 2018

Very comprehensive and intuitive. Great class!