Chevron Left
返回到 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学

学生对 芝加哥大学 提供的 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,041 个评分
670 条评论

课程概述

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

热门审阅

MJ
May 24, 2020

It has been, in all, a wonderful experience taking this course, Prof Peggy is really good at what she does, wonderful content, stories, instances, and videos. Learnt a lot from this course, thank you!

PM
Mar 22, 2020

This course has turned out to very profitable, especially if you are not an expert in anatomical and clinical terms as is my case. In my opinion, this course is extremely interesting, congratulations.

筛选依据:

326 - 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的 350 个评论(共 676 个)

创建者 Manuel E

Jan 25, 2021

La profesora Mason es muy buena en sus clases, haciéndolas amenas al público en general. Con ellas incluso mejore mi nivel de inglés.

创建者 LIZ A K Y

Jan 11, 2021

It is wonderfull

I am a doctor and nobody has ever explained neurology to me in this way! I loved the course!

Thanks for everything!

创建者 Pastor G S

Nov 5, 2020

Me encanto el curso. Enserio aprendí muchísimo, lo recomiendo ( I really liked this course, i learned a lot, i recommend you take it)

创建者 Daniel T

Nov 18, 2018

Great course! Exactly what I need in my professional activity! Direct, clear and to-the-point concepts and explanations! Thank you!

创建者 Mahanthe A D l

Oct 16, 2020

wow.. this course is amazing! i feel like i am studing live not online. lecturer is also amazing. i love this! thnk you so much...

创建者 Defne T

Aug 28, 2020

I am so happy that I took this course. I’ve always had an interest in neurobiology and Professor Mason was awesome at teaching it.

创建者 Du P

Feb 16, 2020

Incredibly fun and extremely informative. I want to thank the lecturer and people behind the scene for their extraordinary effort.

创建者 Marina S

Jun 15, 2020

The outstanding professor, hard and interesting course, learned a lot, used a lot of learned material with my clients. Thank you!

创建者 Julia

Nov 26, 2017

This course is very useful for me. The information is understandable, interesting and interactive given. Thank you very much!!!!

创建者 Georgia M C

Feb 3, 2021

Thank you for offering this class! It was incredible. I learned so much about myself and I have this course to thank for that.

创建者 Roberto J P M

Oct 1, 2020

It was an amazing course, it was very understandable and i learned a lot during this 10 weeks. Nice course. Highly recommended

创建者 Joanne S

Jan 11, 2017

Fantastic course. Prof Mason is terrific - perfect balance of theory and narrative; science and empathy. Really enjoyed that!

创建者 Virginia N

Apr 23, 2020

This class has helped in my current work and gave me an understand what my father in-law was dealing with having Alzheimer's

创建者 Carliati B

May 1, 2019

Terrific course. Professor Peggy Mason was a fabulous teacher and made learning fun. Thank you Professor Mason and Coursera.

创建者 Koos J

Nov 30, 2017

Fantastic course with a great teacher. Can recommend it to anyone. Enjoyed it hugely and I am very sorry that it has ended.

创建者 Sonia V

Dec 7, 2016

Very well explained and fascinating information. I tried this course for a week and now planning to do the certification.

创建者 Cristina I

Nov 30, 2020

Me encanto!!!! y ame a la profesora Peggy Mason, excelente su método para enseñar y su pasión por la materia es hermosa.

创建者 Jade A

Jun 9, 2020

The most interesting course I have ever done and has led me to pursue higher education in neuroscience in mental health.

创建者 Reacciona & A R

Aug 4, 2019

profe mason, gracias por brindarnos este curso, gracias por todos tu ejemplos, aprendí y disfrute demasiado. un abrazo.

创建者 Uliana T

May 27, 2019

The course is great, however, the title was misleading. It said the course was 4 weeks long, but it is actually 10 weeks

创建者 Georgia P

Oct 26, 2017

Brilliant course! Couldn't of had a better instructor. I wish I could have Peggy as a supervisor for postgraduate study.

创建者 Nusrat J F

Jul 23, 2021

I love studying about brain and this course has made me learn so much! Thank you professor Peggy Mason,I will miss you!

创建者 Lenka G B

Nov 28, 2020

Excelente curso, muy completo y claro. La profesora es realmente motivante, se agradece su gran conocimiento y actitud.

创建者 Silvia G

Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Mason is incredible at teaching and her passion for science contagious! I’d take any class thought by her anytime !