Chevron Left
返回到 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学

学生对 芝加哥大学 提供的 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,072 个评分
680 条评论

课程概述

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

热门审阅

VK
Jul 26, 2020

This course has been an eye-opener for me and has helped me to better understand the brain from a perspective of empathy towards those suffering from debilitating disorders, thanks to Professor Mason.

MJ
May 24, 2020

It has been, in all, a wonderful experience taking this course, Prof Peggy is really good at what she does, wonderful content, stories, instances, and videos. Learnt a lot from this course, thank you!

筛选依据:

376 - 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的 400 个评论(共 685 个)

创建者 Veronica A

Sep 29, 2018

Very didactic- Peggy is wonderful at making it (relatively!) easy to understand. Great for a beginner like me

创建者 RISHAV K

Nov 24, 2020

The instructor is amazing and the quizzes are extremely challangeling. An engrossing course on Neurobiology.

创建者 CAROLINA B

Aug 24, 2020

Muy completo, extremadamente digerible, la Dra. Peggy hace que cada tema sea interesante, claro y aplicable.

创建者 Anastasiia B

Dec 6, 2019

I loved the course! Professor Peggy Mason is sooo charismatic. Great course to start Neuroscience studying.

创建者 Cj R

Mar 13, 2018

Awesome, great instructor, and a definite recommendation to other learners. And, you can't beat the price!

创建者 Yasmen G A E

Jun 20, 2017

fantastic really very very good .. the method of explanation is so interested with high quality of subjects

创建者 Rebecca J

Aug 20, 2020

Amazing! Peggy is a wonderful teacher and full of passion! I highly recommend this course to everyone! :)

创建者 Athina-Valentini T

Aug 17, 2020

Very comprehensive (especially for someone who already has taken anatomy lessons), extremely interesting!

创建者 Fitria N A

Aug 26, 2021

!These course is awesome! i got some new knowledges thanks for all the lectures for teaching me so well!

创建者 Cally M

Dec 1, 2017

really enjoying this course and like the pop quiz style questions during the videos to keep you focussed

创建者 Stéphanie B

May 29, 2017

Best Mooc I have ever attended till now, thanks you very much for this valuable and accessible knowledge

创建者 Jonathan M

Apr 9, 2017

Fantastic course. Structure and pace of instruction were perfect. Excellent for newbies to neuroscience.

创建者 Manuel C

Sep 1, 2021

Great course!! I totally recommend Professor Peggy Mason is a great light into the neurobiology field!!

创建者 Roberto r

Jan 29, 2021

Excellent course, excellent and unforgettable teacher. Thank you very much, I enjoyed it to the fullest

创建者 Laura B

Jul 30, 2020

este curso me pareció excepcional, la forma de explicar, los temas abordados,la maestra, fue fantástico

创建者 Sebastián P G

Sep 8, 2019

Es un curso bastante útil que brinda unas bases sólidas no solo en neuroanatomía sino en sus funciones.

创建者 Sharon M

Oct 20, 2018

i enjoyed every aspect of this course and I would like to see Peggy Mason have more courses like this.

创建者 YUDY A V R

Nov 9, 2020

Muy enriquecedor. Gracias por la forma de explicarlo y acercarnos a la neurobiología con tanta pasión

创建者 Luciana d O P

Aug 22, 2020

The best course that i did in Coursera. The teacher is very good and i learned a lot about the brain.

创建者 Tayren N B

Sep 26, 2021

This was an excellent course! I enjoyed learning the content. Professor Mason is an amazing teacher.

创建者 kenneth c

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent course! Prof. Peggy Mason is one of the best lecturers I've had. Keep up the amazing work!

创建者 Mylla M

Dec 24, 2019

It's a very completed course and the explanations are fascinating. Thank you, Professor Peggy Mason!

创建者 Andriana E

Mar 4, 2020

It was a great, informative and simple made course for beginners of neurobiology!

Thank you,

Andriana

创建者 HE Y

Dec 16, 2019

I love this course!!!! I can so inspired by Prof. Peggy. It rekindled my passion for neuroscience.

创建者 Belkherouf A

Sep 1, 2019

it's my first time i find such a serious website of studies , its an honour to follow its courses .