Chevron Left
返回到 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,105 个评分
233 个审阅

课程概述

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

筛选依据:

1 - 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的 25 个评论(共 226 个)

创建者 Connor G

Nov 29, 2018

Super Informative and Helpful! Well Taught!

创建者 Harul M

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course for psychologists, economists, neuroscientists and social scientists!

创建者 nahim b

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent approach, Thank you!

创建者 Roberto R R

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting!

创建者 PRIYARANJAN P

Feb 18, 2019

Prof. Klucharev is an excellent teacher. recommended course.

创建者 Zenón D M Q

Feb 25, 2019

Gran curso que resume los avances e investigaciones sobre la neuroeconomía. En algunas clases, se usa una cantidad considerable de términos neurocientíficos; sin embargo, no son tan difíciles de entender, pues se recomiendan lecturas complementarias. Siendo estudiante de economía, esa fue la única parte en la que tuve que dedicarle más tiempo al curso.

Finalizado el curso, uno puede entender la imagen general de la neuroeconomía. Así que, el curso cumple con ese importante objetivo.

创建者 Gabriela A

Mar 20, 2019

It is an absolute amazing info. thanks so much !!!

创建者 Kenneth B

Mar 20, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Ivan M

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course, even if you're not closely related to the area. I found it useful in general communication and life navigation.

创建者 Douglas F D

Jan 19, 2019

An informative and accessible introduction to human behaviour.

创建者 pushpendrapal s b

Mar 06, 2019

a useful coarse

创建者 Jason C

Mar 08, 2019

This course was very informative. I enjoyed learning a lot about decision making and the brain. I'm interested in exploring this field in greater detail.

创建者 Guillermo A E V

Dec 24, 2018

TThis is a course that allows you to understand the very basics from neuroeconomics. It does not require a background on economics or neuroscience. Explanations are clear and readings are easy (most of the time), you'll learn a lot. Hpwever, after finshing it you are left with more questions than answers (and that's a good thing).

创建者 TAPAS R R

Jul 10, 2018

I got to learn a bunch of things, in a simple way, at one place. Thanks.

创建者 Kamilya S

Sep 08, 2018

A very interesting and well structured course; the learning is enjoyable, appropriately difficult, and very engaging. Prof Klucharev is clear, passionate about the subject. I have also appreciated the guest lectures and the course’s flexibility. Overall, en excellent experience from HSE.

创建者 Shekhar M

Aug 25, 2018

Excellent program in understanding the underlying concepts in Neuroeconomics.

创建者 Tim S v E

Jan 26, 2018

Extremely well-structured, well-presented and interesting

创建者 Yuanmeng P

Oct 05, 2017

very interesting contents to know human behaviors

创建者 Mostafa M E

Sep 12, 2017

amazing course explaining very important topic with a brilliant way

创建者 Guilherme F B L e S

Feb 19, 2018

Very good, well presented and amazing approach with didactic material.

创建者 N P

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses I've taken online. Covers every necessary aspect to understand how Humans and animals alike take decisions. Good audio and video quality, excellent presentation, application relevance is impactful. Besides huge scope in studies, it also has wide scale of applications.

创建者 Lamon S

Aug 31, 2017

It's one of the most professionals course that I have seen ! Congratulations for all of staff has been involved in this course!

创建者 Philipp L

Oct 26, 2017

excellent introduction into neuroeconomic, very structured, very well presented, inspiring readlist and easy to follow. I enjoyed this course very much.

创建者 Marcel D S

Jul 10, 2017

Extremely comprehensive course with an adequate difficulty. The material was presented very clearly and the quizzes were challenging enough to make me revisit the material. Especially the final quiz (30 questions) makes it apparent whether you've really learned the material or not.

I strongly recommend this course for anyone interested in decision making.

创建者 Dr.Suvish.S.Kumar

Jun 27, 2017

Amazing!! Precise. to the point!!!

Great work Professor!!