Chevron Left
返回到 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,311 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

筛选依据:

226 - 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的 250 个评论(共 281 个)

创建者 Awss Z

Dec 06, 2015

Great speaker. Knowledgable and has a good way of presenting his information. I suggest that he adds objectives to every week's material as it can be confusing at times what we are exactly expected to learn.

创建者 Bugra M Y

Mar 03, 2020

A very good introduction to Neuroeconomics. The basic topics are touched together with the most well-known studies in the field. I want to thank the teacher/proffessor for the organization of the course.

创建者 Giorgio G

Aug 09, 2017

really interesting. I didn't know anything about neuroeconomics and it gave me the foundation of the topic. Don't expect too much in terms of behavioural economy as it only incidentally touches the area

创建者 Miguel A R H

Feb 24, 2017

Good course but it is quite long, it doesn't seem like an "introduction" at all. If you are interested you will need to invest a good amount of time but overall the course is worth it.

创建者 Jeff

Jul 12, 2017

Overall, a good course with good content and lively lectures. The transcript notes are apparently automated and come out in a rather poor quality. Sure that's an easy fix.

创建者 Ricardo T F

Sep 12, 2017

interesting material but a bit too much centered in the physiological aspects of the brain instead of something like "decisions theory". good sound, good material.

创建者 Дубновицкая А А

Nov 05, 2019

The course has many mistypings and inaccuracies, but still it's a good one. It's quite interesting yet complicated when things get close to the pure neuroscience.

创建者 Gabriella B

Oct 29, 2018

I found the training interesting to gain more understanding about neuroscience, how brain is working to make decision. Interesting theories and examples

创建者 Sachin K

Jan 05, 2018

This is a great course. Gave basic understanding of decision making. This has set me up well to learn more specific courses in Neuroeconomics.

创建者 Bec H

Jan 10, 2017

Interesting, broad introduction to the field. Most of the lectures are easy enough to follow as someone with a psychology background.

创建者 Daniele M

May 01, 2017

very helpful to have an introduction to this topic. Also good to learn from many studies contacted on the field and presented here

创建者 Marc C

Jun 08, 2017

The course is a useful beginning to getting an understanding of the how the brain functions with respect to decision making.

创建者 Akanksha

Jun 16, 2020

This course is really good for a beginner. It is interesting as well. It could help you to decide your career feild

创建者 Vivient R

Apr 30, 2017

Really Insteresting lecture, but it is still hard to understand for people without psycology background.

创建者 Victor R C C

Nov 17, 2015

Muy interesante y novedoso para el estudio de la microeconomia y entender el comportamiento humano

创建者 Prompiriya P

Jul 14, 2020

Informative. Might need some update and bits of quality control here and there. But great course.

创建者 Francisco G H

Jan 17, 2017

El tema es muy interesante, sin embargo, el maestro lo noté un poco tímido y sin dinámica.

创建者 Maria R

Apr 03, 2016

Very good course, very bad accent:) even being Russian I could hardly understand sometimes

创建者 Roger N P

Jan 01, 2016

This was a good introductory course that I enjoyed and found elatively easy to follow

创建者 Annia W

Jul 01, 2020

A well put-together course, but the speaker could be a little more engaging at times

创建者 HAOXUE F

Jan 28, 2018

suitable for the beginner, very interesting. Hope can look deeper into this issue.

创建者 Antoni B

May 05, 2018

Very interesting and useful - enhancing knowledge about ourselves.. thx!

创建者 Arunkumar S

Apr 09, 2018

Very good introduction to Neuroeconomics and study of decision mechanisms

创建者 Fotini M

Dec 23, 2016

Thank you, very interesting. A bit difficult occasionally!

创建者 K L P

Jun 08, 2020

I learned basics of the course with a number of examples.