Chevron Left
返回到 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,291 个评分
283 条评论

课程概述

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

筛选依据:

26 - 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的 50 个评论(共 275 个)

创建者 Prathija B

Jun 28, 2020

Amazing to learn this extremely wonderful subject. Systematically arranged course structure and syllabus and neatly dealt by the course instructor, with assignments and tests conducted on a regular basis to check out on the learning of the students. People need to take up such a course whenever time found . Thank you!

创建者 Asik S

Aug 23, 2017

A concise yet sufficiently detailed course covering economics, psychology, and neuroscience, in enabling us to understand how we make real-life decisions. The reference to numerous experiments throughout the course helped us to understand the context in which the concepts being taught was being applied to.

创建者 N P

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses I've taken online. Covers every necessary aspect to understand how Humans and animals alike take decisions. Good audio and video quality, excellent presentation, application relevance is impactful. Besides huge scope in studies, it also has wide scale of applications.

创建者 JM S

Sep 06, 2016

Initially, I thought the 9-week course was boring. I actually did not start it on time and was busy to start viewing the videos. However when I started on them, I actually found myself very much engaged to the topics being discussed. I ended up finishing the lectures earlier than scheduled.

创建者 Kamilya S

Sep 08, 2018

A very interesting and well structured course; the learning is enjoyable, appropriately difficult, and very engaging. Prof Klucharev is clear, passionate about the subject. I have also appreciated the guest lectures and the course’s flexibility. Overall, en excellent experience from HSE.

创建者 Wu Y

Sep 04, 2016

Very interesting course!!

Requiring almost no background, this course offers me an opportunity to be acquainted with the basic ideas in the field of Neuroeconomics.

Besides, it also has many applications in our daily life. It's both insightful in academic research and practical in life.

创建者 Herminio A a

Dec 17, 2015

I was looking for a phisiological base to decissions to better understand the actions of humans and how they may be influenced.

This course gave me basic knowledge about the neuronal system and how it works in a very enjoyable way and seed me the way to look for deeper information.

创建者 Alvaro P

Apr 20, 2019

Great course! Even though I am an architect, it was moderately easy to understand the main ideas about neuroeconomics due to the instructor's approach to the subject. I believe this is a wonderful course to start understading the brain and the its role in decision-making. Thanks!

创建者 Liz R

Jul 29, 2019

This course was a wonderful introduction to an emerging field. It was quite challenging at times. The course work was well-paced and the professor was engaging. I enjoyed his teaching style within the context of an online course. The material is fascinating. I learned a lot!

创建者 sahar n

Oct 03, 2016

A great course! It's a perfect start for anyone interested in the topic. The course offers a variety of interesting facts and researches that persuade you to get deeper and continue your studies in the field. The material is updated, comparing with the other courses I took.

创建者 Pierre G

Nov 19, 2016

Great course if you want to understand the Decision-Making process (NeuroEconomics) ! The Professor Vasily Klucharev shows a lot of experiences to prove his affirmations, which is great. Clearly, this is just an introductory course but do it and then go on studying :-)

创建者 Nicolette S

Jul 06, 2020

This course is a great introduction into the field of neuroeconomics. The difficulty level was perfect - you need to pay attention in lectures and take notes to pass the tests and essays. Highly recommended for anyone who has some existing knowledge of neuroscience.

创建者 desiana t

Oct 24, 2016

I have gained much more knowledge about the brain and see very interesting study about how it works and how it is applied in social game. The course is made in simple language which helps me very much who does not come from neuroscience background. Many thanks!

创建者 Remo B

May 24, 2020

This course provides a very nice introduction to the field of Neuroeconomics. It is well structured and the theory is supported with many examples which lead to a better understanding. I can highly recommend this course to all people interested in the topic.

创建者 Peter G

Dec 18, 2016

Extremely clear - everything is explained from original experiments, and in a logical order. This is not an economy course - instead you will learn a lot about brain and behavior using fMRI and other modern neuroscience techniques. Warmly recommended.

创建者 Занадворова А М

Sep 20, 2019

I am interested in neuroscience in general. I think a lot about consciousness, self, personality development during infancy, etc.

This course is more economics-oriented, but it can be a source of some interesting books and ideas to dig further.

创建者 Sebastien H

Nov 21, 2017

Great course! Well structured, easy to follow those without a neuroscience background and one of the most interesting courses I've taken in a long time. Thank you and I hope more advanced courses on this topic will be added in due course.

创建者 Pablo I S M

Jul 29, 2017

It was a really good course. The professor was inspiring and the material given was trully useful to research more. Some weeks are hard if you, like me, hasn't a lot of background in neuroscience, but the pace is great to learn.

创建者 Diaz A

Oct 26, 2015

One of the most interesting course I took in Coursera. Difficult because I have zero background of neuro-science, and very little of psychology, but this course drove me to look into neuro-science and psychology in more details.

创建者 RA H

Apr 12, 2018

Great course. Highly recommended. The way it explains our behavior during decision making, perception and related processes through neurological basis is remarkable. Plenty of examples enough to easy understand the topics.

创建者 Khem R

Oct 27, 2015

I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to understand Neuroeconimics. Don't be intimidated by the subject, topics are well explained and are easy enough to understand for anyone with not a whole lot of background.

创建者 Stefano C

Nov 12, 2015

Very interesting course and very competent professor with high teaching abilities.

The only shortage were the subtitles that, most of the times, were completely wrong and confusing.

They didn’t match the professor’s speech

创建者 Geoffrey S

Jan 11, 2016

Excellent introductory course that I enjoyed a lot. Level was good - some was easy, some requested some more intense focus. Especially the terminology and the names of all the brain regions ;-)

Geoffrey (The Netherlands)

创建者 MARIUS F

Oct 24, 2016

Great course! It's a new way to see at a glance our brain and the connection inside of it.

Definitely, I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn something surprising = Neuroeconomics

Thank you prof. Vasily Klucharev!

创建者 Pavel R

May 04, 2017

This is completely full view on current stage of the Neuroeconomics - from zero level of neurons actions up to social behavior of humans and groups. Many thanks to Vasiliy for his efforts to present this course here