Chevron Left
返回到 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,295 个评分
283 条评论

课程概述

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

筛选依据:

76 - 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的 100 个评论(共 276 个)

创建者 Maria A A D

Dec 17, 2015

Great course! I really enjoyed it, the classes are clear and amusing. They make understandable a relatively difficult topic. Five stars!

创建者 William A

Aug 26, 2016

great lecture, nice and simple-<

it is even better than the first neuromarketing course that i've finished on coursera before.

well done!

创建者 Miguel G

Dec 01, 2015

It contains the exact combination of neuroscience, psychology and economics that a student with no clinic background was searching for

创建者 S. M K

May 08, 2020

Excellent overall. So much to learn as the course is providing us with basic concepts of neurobiological concepts of decision making.

创建者 Clair N

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent introduction to the field. Engaging and informative. Vasily's instruction is easy to follow and the resources were useful.

创建者 Chirayu N

May 27, 2020

Thank you Sir! It was an honor listening to your videos and going through the course material. I am glad to have taken this course.

创建者 Ivan M

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course, even if you're not closely related to the area. I found it useful in general communication and life navigation.

创建者 Лазарев В А

Jan 25, 2018

Wonderful course as the first introduction to the subject.

It inspires to study neuroeconomics (and neuroscience at all) deeper.

创建者 Lamon S

Aug 31, 2017

It's one of the most professionals course that I have seen ! Congratulations for all of staff has been involved in this course!

创建者 Luciano R

Apr 05, 2016

This course is very great! It works well for social scientists that do not have interest in anatomy and another medical things.

创建者 Tony A

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent insight into a developing field that integrates a wide body of of knowledge. A pleasure to learn with you guys.

创建者 Yelena S

May 28, 2019

Very useful course. This field must be developed further in order to better understand the process of decision making.

创建者 Denis C

Mar 11, 2018

Interesting and excellent course. Hopefully I will be able to take more programmes from this provider in the future.

创建者 Larry L E

Jan 10, 2017

Outstanding overview of neuroeconomics, including excellent reading lists and interesting guest Q&A. Very thorough.

创建者 Daviid K

Aug 12, 2016

Great! Professor Vasily Klucharev is very didactic and the readings are awesome! Thank you very much mr. Klucharev!

创建者 GLORIA A A A

Mar 19, 2016

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

创建者 Nikolay B

Apr 13, 2018

Достаточно интересно. Не сказать, что всё понял, но некоторые интересные закономерности усвоил и запомнил :)

创建者 Jonathan C E

Nov 10, 2015

This course is awesome, it will open your perspectives about economics and psychology, highly recommendable.

创建者 du

Jul 29, 2017

So helpful in introducing me to neuroeconomics, and it even provided several ideas for my current research.

创建者 José J G N

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy interesante. Muy claras las explicaciones del profesor y muy bien estructurado. Enhorabuena

创建者 Ciro F d M N

Aug 28, 2016

I loved this course. I recommend to everyone. I wish that there were other more advanced. Thank you!!!

创建者 ZESHUANG W

Nov 03, 2016

虽然自己也是学医的,专业是过敏方向,但是学习这么课让我开拓了思路,只不过教授的英语口音实在是听着好别扭,anyway,这门课还是一门很好的介绍神经经济学的前沿理论和经典理论的课程,也许值得研究这个方向人参考

创建者 Matthew M

Jun 16, 2020

Can't fault this course. For the money you pay, getting nine weeks of learning is pretty outstanding

创建者 Juan D C

Jul 23, 2017

Thanks for the opportunity to take this course. Thank you Higher School of Economy and Coursera.

创建者 龚亮

Jun 27, 2017

Very useful for me to quickly understand the theory about decision making, and very interesting.