Chevron Left
返回到 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,167 个评分
242 条评论

课程概述

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

DA

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS

Jan 29, 2016

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

筛选依据:

76 - 神经经济学入门:大脑如何作出决定 的 100 个评论(共 235 个)

创建者 GLORIA A A A

Mar 19, 2016

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

创建者 Nikolay B

Apr 13, 2018

Достаточно интересно. Не сказать, что всё понял, но некоторые интересные закономерности усвоил и запомнил :)

创建者 Jonathan C E

Nov 10, 2015

This course is awesome, it will open your perspectives about economics and psychology, highly recommendable.

创建者 du

Jul 29, 2017

So helpful in introducing me to neuroeconomics, and it even provided several ideas for my current research.

创建者 José J G N

Sep 06, 2016

Un curso muy interesante. Muy claras las explicaciones del profesor y muy bien estructurado. Enhorabuena

创建者 Ciro F d M N

Aug 28, 2016

I loved this course. I recommend to everyone. I wish that there were other more advanced. Thank you!!!

创建者 ZESHUANG W

Nov 03, 2016

虽然自己也是学医的,专业是过敏方向,但是学习这么课让我开拓了思路,只不过教授的英语口音实在是听着好别扭,anyway,这门课还是一门很好的介绍神经经济学的前沿理论和经典理论的课程,也许值得研究这个方向人参考

创建者 Juan D C

Jul 23, 2017

Thanks for the opportunity to take this course. Thank you Higher School of Economy and Coursera.

创建者 龚亮

Jun 27, 2017

Very useful for me to quickly understand the theory about decision making, and very interesting.

创建者 Allan A

Dec 06, 2015

Unexpectedly rich in information, and of the same standard as an introductory university module

创建者 Sanni B

Feb 20, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever attended! (And I have two university degrees, for example).

创建者 Vimalan S

Mar 11, 2016

This is a topic which I have been waiting to learn for a long time.

Thanks Coursera and Vasily

创建者 Rudolf R

Nov 22, 2016

Exceptional Information, and a Vasily is great instructor! This course deserves an award!

创建者 Kamila I

Sep 09, 2016

The course is great! And you are the best. Thank you for returning to Russia from basil

创建者 Capt. N S R R

Dec 03, 2015

Outstanding. Really a gives a insight to decision making and based on latest findings.

创建者 Harul M

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course for psychologists, economists, neuroscientists and social scientists!

创建者 Maria T

Nov 24, 2015

The Course was very interesting and I will like to thank all the instructors. Gracias

创建者 Alexandre D

Jul 30, 2017

Really interesting subject, made relatively easy to understand, seriously treated.

创建者 Jamie L

Jun 08, 2017

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquaintance with this discipline.

创建者 paolo

Mar 25, 2017

great course a must for all the professionals working in a marketing department

创建者 Cheryl T

Dec 18, 2015

Great lecturer, fascinating course content. Hoping for an intermediate program!

创建者 René R

Dec 09, 2015

Great first approach to the field! Really strong bases and easy comprehension.

创建者 Graciano G M N

Oct 03, 2019

Nice course. It's a new area on neurocience, on which will be very important.

创建者 Shekhar M

Aug 25, 2018

Excellent program in understanding the underlying concepts in Neuroeconomics.

创建者 TAPAS R R

Jul 10, 2018

I got to learn a bunch of things, in a simple way, at one place. Thanks.