Chevron Left
返回到 Neurolinguistics

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Neurolinguistics 的评价和反馈

4.8
150 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the key principles and goals of modern neurolinguistics. Neurolinguistics is a science that incorporates methods and paradigms of linguistics and neuroscience. This course discusses the main units and organizational principles of the human nervous system that underlie our language capacity. You will learn about the neurophysiological aspects of first and second language learning, discover clinical research in speech, reading and writing disorders, and also find out about speech disorders accompanying various psychiatric conditions. The course includes information on the history of neurolinguistics, modern techniques and methods of neurolinguistic research, and also provides detailed examples of several recent studies in the field. The outline of the course Module 1 introduces you to the main ideas and history of neurolinguistics. In this module you will learn how the human brain is organized and which cortical areas provide the basis for our language capacity. It also touches upon neuroevolution and the differences between the human brain and the brains of other mammals. In Module 2 you will learn about modern methods and techniques of neurolinguistic research, such as EEG, MEG, intracranial EEG, evoked and induced potentials. Module 3 continues the discussion of neurolinguistic research methods, introducing you to the fMRI method. It also provides examples of three recent neurolinguistic studies, detailing every stage: how the experiments were planned and conducted, and how the data was analysed. Module 4 discusses how children learn their first and second languages. It also touches upon the differences in the ways monolinguals and bilinguals process linguistic information. Modules 5 and 6 deal with clinical research in neurolinguistics. In Module 5 you will learn about aphasia. We will discuss the underlying causes of this disorder, its main types and different approaches to their classification and assessment. You will also learn about linguistic models based on aphasia data. Module 6 continues the topic of clinical research in neurolinguistics. In this module you will learn about auditory hallucinations in schizophrenia, their causes and treatment. This module also discusses brain asymmetry with regards to language and dichotic listening as a means of studying brain asymmetry. Module 7 is devoted to dyslexia and its comorbidities. This module will introduce you to four different approaches to dyslexia. You will also learn what longitudinal studies can tell us about dyslexia....

热门审阅

MC

May 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn these things online. This course is very helpful especially when you are dealing with Children.

EA

Jul 05, 2020

very informative......i ve learned a lot.......i ve liked the evidence based experience.....i loved the technics.. hope it will be a level 2 of this course

筛选依据:

1 - Neurolinguistics 的 25 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Norman l

Apr 17, 2020

i do not understad russian

创建者 Alisa A

May 03, 2020

Great class, however, it is fun yet difficult learning such subject in two languages at a time. Thank you

创建者 Гульнара И Т

Apr 12, 2020

Благодарю всю команду преподавателей online-курса "Neurolinguistics" за бесценный опыт и знания!

创建者 Tatjana P

May 23, 2020

Extremely well prepared course. All the lectures have the updated information from the recent researches. The professors explain the content very well and the the things you can learn are really useful for anyone interested in linguistics.

创建者 TATIANA V

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you so much for this opportunity to learn neurolinguistics. I believe this course is very useful for those who develop their their new skills and knowelge. During quarantine days this course was as an oxygen for the brain.

创建者 Белянская Н Э

Apr 07, 2020

Здравствуйте, курс замечательный.

Однако почему-то изменилась первоначальная стоимость прохождения с получением сертификата с 1910 до 6500 рублей . Могу ли я оплатить по первоначальной стоимости?

Заранее благодарю за ответ.

创建者 Michelle C

May 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn these things online. This course is very helpful especially when you are dealing with Children.

创建者 Орлова Е А

May 22, 2020

Спасибо большое за курс, всем преподавателям и организаторам. Прослушав данный курс, я расширила свои познания в нейролингвистики. Есть еще к чему стремиться.

创建者 Балясникова А В

May 19, 2020

I thank all the professors for sharing such a useful and deep information! It was a pleasure to take part in this course. It was totally amazing, thank you!

创建者 Yuri

May 25, 2020

The course is great. The only problem for not English native speaker - you always need to check a dictionary for new, clever words, but it's worth it.

创建者 Чуприянова Е В

Apr 09, 2020

It was a real pleasure to be taught by brilliant teachers! I was inspired by your researches! Now I want to make my own ones. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Alexandra O

May 24, 2020

Excellent course! Thank you for very interesting and deep content and also diversity of the topics

创建者 Панкратова Е К

May 11, 2020

Прекрасный, очень интересный курс. Но есть одно "НО", из-за незнания нужного уровня английского языка, лекторов не на русском языке не возможно было слушать, а переводы текстов были очень некорректны, что затрудняло изучение и понимания материалов.

创建者 Ann O K

May 26, 2020

Thanks a lot to everyone who made this course available on-line! A truly thought-provoking content, clear structure, wide range of perspectives, and real experts teaching the course.

创建者 SANA J

Jun 08, 2020

Please make the entire course available in English!

创建者 Полякова Т М

May 24, 2020

Огромная благодарность организаторам курса! Все лекции доставили массу удовольствия мне, как лингвисту, почерпнула для себя массу новой информации, записала много авторов, чьи работы планирую изучить в будущем. Первой будет брошюра А.Р. Лурия по нейролингвистике "Речь и мышление". Я - учитель английского языка, практик с огромным стажем, однако наконец-то нашла нужные ответы на интересующую меня тему билингвизма. Ещё раз огромное спасибо за профессиональный подход и качественную организацию данного курса!

创建者 Dasha V

Jul 12, 2020

It is a very interesting course! Maybe a bit difficult for us who are not a doctor or some kind of scientist, but very useful for our knowledge about our brain. It will help me to be even better teacher and I am interested in learing more about neurolinguistics. It is our future. Thank you again for a wonderful course!

创建者 Constanza Q

Jul 29, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course. It was very well organized, and considering how short it is, it is very thorough. I feel I have a general understanding of the most important issues in the field, and I'm sure I will come back to the readings and my notes in further studies!

Thank you very much for this experience.

创建者 Didar Z

Jul 26, 2020

Now, I have a clear understanding of brain function in speech. I am aware of aphasia and dyslexia types and their symptoms. There area few professors from abroad, and it was gripping to listen to them and learn about the brain. I highly recommend passing this course to defectology workers and neuroscientists.

创建者 Дашинимаева П

Jun 07, 2020

Dear Tatiana Vladimirovna and the other lecturers, you have presented a very interesting program!

THANK you very much.

My knowledge in psycholinguistics has deepened a lot.

P.S. I would participate in projects that focus on a multilingual brain (My home language is Buryat, second is Russian, third is English).

创建者 Sofia F d C

Jul 03, 2020

Great in-depth introduction on Neurolinguistics. It was fascinating to learn how our brain processes and produces language. The course also deals with the characteristics of language disorders such as schizophrenia and dyslexia. I definitely want to learn more about the topic. Thank you very much!

创建者 Колпакова Е В

May 31, 2020

Очень интересно и познавательно! Спасибо большое!

От себя хотела бы попросить, чтобы специалисты говорили каждый на своем на родном языке, так как из-за особенностей произношения на английском языке некоторых русскоговорящих лекторов не всегда было легко слушать и воспринимать информацию.

创建者 Lenshina O

Jun 17, 2020

Отличный курс, благодаря небольшой длительности видео было легко поддерживать мотивацию даже в трудных темах. Маленькими шагами я пришла к комплексному пониманию того, что такое нейролингвистика, как устроена система восприятия речи и говорения. Особенно понравился раздел про шизофрению!

创建者 Kononenko O

May 16, 2020

Замечательный курс! Высококлассные лекторы и доступное объяснение - это признак мастерства. Спасибо за ваш творческий труд и интерес к своему делу, приятно видеть, как вы двигаете нашу науку и понимание вперед! Желаю всему коллективу творческих побед и счастья!

创建者 Sonja B

Jul 13, 2020

An excellent course covering a wide range of the aspects of neurolinguistics. It has certainly broadened my knowledge on many aspects of linguistics and as reading literacy scholar has given me a sound foundation in linking reading with its neurological basis.