Chevron Left
返回到 The Neuromarketing Toolbox

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 The Neuromarketing Toolbox 的评价和反馈

4.8
144 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

热门审阅

SC
Sep 28, 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

LS
Nov 29, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

筛选依据:

1 - The Neuromarketing Toolbox 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Venkatesh

Nov 24, 2019

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

创建者 Perla M R M

Sep 15, 2020

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

创建者 Seunghyuck K

Jan 6, 2020

It was easy to understand and compact!

创建者 Brad H

Nov 12, 2020

The production value of the course was superp. Great graphics and course instruction. Audio was clear and engaging. Readings were fascinating. Interviews very interesting. This was my first Cousera course and if they are all as good as this one, there will be plenty of learning to do!

创建者 Anbumathi R

Sep 6, 2020

A great course to know about the basics of brain activity.Waiting for the second course in line with neuromarketing toolbox.

The way of explanation is too good and this course provoked my thoughts of doing research on neuromarketing.

创建者 Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

创建者 Laimona S

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

创建者 Abdullah S

Sep 18, 2020

Really interesting with visuals. Other university courses are not able to capture my attention like this one.

创建者 Poongodi B

Apr 23, 2020

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

创建者 Akziza T

Nov 26, 2020

The best course about neuromarketing I even had.

创建者 Tarlan A

Oct 2, 2020

I am thankful to Prof. Jesper Clement for such an exceptional course. It was so informative and well organised. I especially enjoyed the Week 2, where learned more about eye-tracking measures method and how the technique can be implemented. I believe I could implement this information for sustainability & innovation in a rapidly changing economy.

创建者 ALESSANDRA I J

Jan 5, 2021

For people who do not know anything about neuromarketing, this course is indicated, the explanations of the use of different tools and its purpose is quite simple to understand, without leaving aside a fairly complete explanation of the topics.

创建者 sagar c

Sep 29, 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

创建者 Guldana R

Aug 3, 2020

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

创建者 Malak E

Nov 9, 2021

definitely one of the best courses i've taken. it goes deeper into the neuromarketign field, providing a more realistic picture of the application of neuromarketing tools.

创建者 Shiladitya S

Jun 14, 2021

Excellent Course , precise, to the point, the concepts are explained in simple manner. I found the reading materials very useful and interesting

创建者 Oscar J G C

Dec 30, 2020

This course taught me about pros and cons of using different tools for Neuromarketing research. Thanks so much, Jesper, hope to see you someday!

创建者 Yaki M

Aug 5, 2021

T​his is an exceptionlay informative course. I includes information and theories that might be of interest for everyone.

创建者 Manuel A A G

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

创建者 ANGEL D C B

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

创建者 GADSDEN E d S M

Sep 16, 2020

It's a great course and the videos are easy to understand, the readings are really interesting.

创建者 Maria J G R

Jul 26, 2020

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

创建者 Fernando D S S

Oct 2, 2020

Was a disruptive course, but the execution worth. Great training.

创建者 Sofía V d l T A L

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course! Every single detail was very well explained.

创建者 nita n

Oct 29, 2020

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing