Chevron Left
返回到 The Neuromarketing Toolbox

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 The Neuromarketing Toolbox 的评价和反馈

4.8
146 个评分
43 条评论

课程概述

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

热门审阅

SC
Sep 28, 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

AC
Jun 25, 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

筛选依据:

26 - The Neuromarketing Toolbox 的 44 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 nita n

Oct 29, 2020

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing

创建者 PINNIKA S Y

Jun 18, 2020

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

创建者 Rodrigo D

Apr 28, 2020

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

创建者 ismael a

Jun 5, 2021

Most clear courses I have taken ever on Coursera.

创建者 David C

Sep 9, 2021

Extremely interesting and informative

创建者 Shaurya s

Jun 29, 2020

very knowledgeable and interesting

创建者 Chloé H

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and complete !

创建者 selin t

Apr 10, 2020

The course was very helpful.

创建者 Evgenia P

Feb 23, 2020

Very interesting. Thank you!

创建者 Sandra G

Aug 3, 2020

it was incredible!

创建者 Er N M

Apr 22, 2021

Great information

创建者 EDWIN D J M R

Apr 19, 2021

excelente

创建者 Aditya P

Dec 29, 2020

Great course. With 6 weeks of course material, one can't certainly expect a detailed understanding into the topic. However, it gives a good enough peek into the field to evoke curiosity and delve deeper into the world of Neuromarketing. I would recommend the course to anyone who is interested or works in a career where it is absolutely essential to understand how humans (and specifically, consumers) think.

My only constructive criticism (and perhaps the reason for 1 less star) comes for the interview videos at the end of each week. While it is a great initiative to include industry leaders and experts in the field, what would provide more value to us is if they practically discuss a particularly significant case study of what they do (with examples, outputs and how it helped their clients to achieve their marketing objectives), rather than just providing an overview of implications of neuromarketing techniques to the world of marketing.

创建者 Edwin D

Mar 13, 2021

Very good experience during the course, they explain everything in detail to achieve a better understanding of the Neuromarketig processes.

创建者 Alexander D

May 28, 2021

Some questions (probably) have poor translation. Hence, scientific rigour suffers.

创建者 Dhiego M

Jun 17, 2021

Excelente

创建者 maria

Jan 13, 2020

It was an interesting course. A good starting point for future knowledge

创建者 Ivonne K

Nov 25, 2020

The professor teaching the course is a robot ...

创建者 Rick W

Jul 28, 2021

The course is fine; what is NOT fine is the way that Coursera constantly tells you that you're "late" with the assignments. I audited the course. I wasn't "late". I took the quizzes. But Coursera doesn't give you credit for taking the quizzes unless you "upgrade". So, I did ALL the work, but cannot complete the course without paying? Then why let people audit the course? Totally stupid.