Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
591 个评分
134 个审阅

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

IH

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

AJ

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

筛选依据:

51 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 75 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Paulo H P

Apr 03, 2019

Very interesting approche and lectures. I recommend!

创建者 Mohammed K M A

Apr 13, 2019

Awesome course

创建者 Ijlal H

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

创建者 Daniel M B S

Apr 11, 2019

Sensacional, pois antes de entrar em detalhes acerca dos princípios de funcionamento da RMI, o curso dá uma excelente introdução à neuroanatomia e à neurofisiologia, fundamental, para interpretar corretamente as implicações das observações feitas nas ressonâncias.

创建者 Julián A T V

May 24, 2019

I am very grateful for the course, is excellent, i learned very much,was very interesting. thank you very much to Doctor Arnold Bakker, Coursera and Johns Hopkins University. Thank you very much.

创建者 熊华东

May 17, 2019

内容全面,但是在核物理方面,有些难懂。

创建者 Nora M G

May 29, 2019

An excellent course to learn all the basics of neuroimaging.

创建者 Tausif C

May 29, 2019

thank you !!!!

创建者 Shalini S

May 30, 2019

Very Interesting introduction into the world of neuroimaging.

创建者 safaa h a

Jun 16, 2019

It is very helpful. However, I find some difficulty when we proceed to week 3 where physics becomes dominant than medical issues. In addition, I had some questions but the response rate in the forum was not encourage able. The course will help me to develop my career. I learned many uses and applications. thank you sooooo much

创建者 Zubkova M

Jun 25, 2019

Well-structured, all the necessary information, easy to understand for non-native English speakers, tasks and quizzes help to improve the understanding of the course.

创建者 Angelo P M

Jul 13, 2019

Great course for enthusiastic beginners in this medical area

创建者 Juan J M B

Jul 15, 2019

Simple and amount of interesting topics to learn.

创建者 michael m

Jul 16, 2019

Good course in deed. But the instructor speaks a little too fast to catch up.

创建者 Cristina D S

Jul 24, 2019

Great for learning the basics!

创建者 Lillian P L

Jul 29, 2019

Maravilloso, a pesar de ser una limitación el idioma, sentí que el material, las slides, el profesor muy claros para explicar.

Muchas gracia por esta oportunidad

创建者 Ernesto C

Aug 01, 2019

Great presentations.

创建者 Dr R d

Aug 13, 2019

Very very good course , wonderful ,crisp and short for better understanding .

创建者 Ma, S W

Aug 12, 2019

Good balance between theoretical aspects and examples of applications

创建者 Rayya H

Apr 26, 2019

Very insightful and interesting! Difficult material made easy to understand

创建者 urvi s

Sep 04, 2019

wonderful couse to start for beginer, easy language is used to understand conceppt, happy to complete course in 3 days.

创建者 fatima k

Sep 29, 2019

I was given a fee waiver for this course. I'm really thankful to the team which provided the financial support. I have learned a lot from this course now I can go and start reading books related to neuroscience and learn more. I'm now also able to read and understand different scientific papers on neuroscience.

创建者 Veronik S

Oct 03, 2019

Easy to follow for a beginner. Would recommend to anyone interest in cognitive neuroscience :)

创建者 Shivam K

Jul 05, 2019

The course has totally enhanced my knowledge and interest in the subject. I feel very fortunate to find this course. I would like to congratulate the professor for these wonderful lectures. Johns Hopkins is the university I dream about every day and night. Being a biomedical engineering student, it is my dream college. Thank You for this course.

Regards.

创建者 Deepak N

Jun 12, 2018

Awesome introduction.