Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,171 个评分
287 条评论

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

JJ

Aug 04, 2020

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB

Jun 18, 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

筛选依据:

76 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 100 个评论(共 286 个)

创建者 Juan M G M

Apr 09, 2018

Excellent, it helps me a lot in my job, then I understand and can apply all that I've learned here in this course

创建者 A Y G

Jun 19, 2020

Very informative course. I strongly recommend to all related field students or curious persons for neuroscience.

创建者 Erwin L B S M

Jul 20, 2018

It is a well structured introductory course to engage in neuro sciences as well as in brain Imaging techniques.

创建者 Sujith S

Aug 04, 2020

The course was very helpful in understanding fundamentals of neuroscience and various neuroimaging techniques.

创建者 Alexa E

Jan 30, 2020

It was a really great course. The professor explains everything very clearly and goes at an appropriate pace.

创建者 Loredana C

Jul 31, 2020

Good structure of the course and an excellent oportunity to learn more about the scientific purpose of MRI.

创建者 APOORVA V H

Jun 19, 2020

it is very informative and helpful course if you are interested in this subject must definitely go for it

创建者 John T

Jul 09, 2018

Well constructed course with an wealth of information provided and resources after completion as well.

创建者 Ashlesha M

May 27, 2020

This is the best course I have learned. Very good teaching and easy slides which I can adapt easily.

创建者 Azajul I N

May 10, 2020

This course is the best for learning Neuroscience. I really enjoyed this course a lot. Just Amazing.

创建者 SUSHANTA K S

Jul 23, 2020

EXCELLENT subject teaching learning methodology. In very little span of time I learn many things.

创建者 Vishwas N

May 13, 2020

awesome course thank you john hopkins university and too all the people who designed this course.

创建者 Esther J G

Apr 21, 2020

Good course to remember the fundamentals of MRI and learn more about not so wide used techniques.

创建者 Maria C V R

Mar 05, 2018

Amazing! Thank you to open my mind about neurology, it makes me rethink my future specialization.

创建者 Veronik S

Oct 03, 2019

Easy to follow for a beginner. Would recommend to anyone interest in cognitive neuroscience :)

创建者 Mauricio M S

Jun 02, 2020

Extraordinario curso, infinitas gracias a la Universidad Johns Hopkins y a Coursera!!!!!!!!

创建者 Danial K

Apr 27, 2020

It has opened a horizon for my career. I love that course. Special thanks to Arnold Bakker.

创建者 慧蓮 廖

Apr 30, 2018

There are a few spots I wish was better explained, but mostly it is great and descriptive.

创建者 Claudio I R C

Aug 06, 2020

Good course, with specific and consistent information as an introduction to neuroimaging.

创建者 Nicole P

Jul 17, 2020

Explanations are clear and the examples and images provided help the learning experience.

创建者 Lorana G

May 21, 2018

A great opportunity to understand how these techniques are used in neuroscience research.

创建者 Peter L

Jun 10, 2020

The course is very well structured and the content is explained clearly and effectively.

创建者 Sardar M B M

Apr 04, 2020

The course has been really informative and explanatory. Really satisfied with the course

创建者 Ben G

Jul 07, 2018

Great introduction to neuroscience for neuroimaging. Easy to follow, and well explained.