Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
585 个评分
133 个审阅

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

IH

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

AJ

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

筛选依据:

51 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 75 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Xiaoqiao D

Feb 01, 2018

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

创建者 Cibele E B

Jan 02, 2018

The course was great!!! It was beyond my expectations, and it helped me a lot!

创建者 KIM S

Feb 28, 2018

This course has been incredibly interesting. To have access to expertise of an international standard has been so great. If I had the finances, and if correspondence was offered, I would definitely do a full degree through the University.

创建者 Maria H

Apr 30, 2018

I really liked this course. It was short, very focused, had clear goals, deliverables, it had videos and pdf available, workload was reasonable and I had the option to buy the certificate at the end. I didn't had to click at many places, what I was required to do appeared one by one in a structured manner. I am a very busy person, and was not sure if I could finish the course in 4 weeks, this is why i didn't want to pay upfront.

创建者 慧蓮 廖

Apr 30, 2018

There are a few spots I wish was better explained, but mostly it is great and descriptive.

创建者 wendy z

Sep 18, 2018

amazing course !

创建者 Claude P

Oct 20, 2018

Very informative

创建者 Akul P

Aug 10, 2018

Very Helpful for new people starting this topic

创建者 Daniel B H

Nov 07, 2018

Great introductory course.

创建者 Georgie L

Nov 19, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, it was an excellent introduction for me. I would have liked the multiple choice questions to have continued throughout the videos so that there was a more interactive nature. It would have been useful for one of the university members to respond to the discussion topics, perhaps a student.

创建者 Mina T

Nov 20, 2018

The course was excellent, exactly what I was looking for. Gained valuable knowledge, now considering delving deeper and perhaps attending a course leading to a formal qualification. Thanks to Professor Bakker and everyone involved!!!

创建者 Anna K

Nov 20, 2018

I highly recommend this course for those who start neuroscience from scratch

创建者 David B

Nov 27, 2018

Great introduction course for someone with interests in neuroimaging.

创建者 David F W

Sep 01, 2018

A very interesting and enjoyable course, providing a comprehensive overview of neuroscience concepts and their application in neuroimaging for clinical and research purposes. This course is well structured, progresses at a good pace and is well supported by a combination of video lectures and quizzes. The supplied lecture transcripts and lecture slide images provide an excellent source of learning reinforcement and post-course reference material.

创建者 Chloe

Sep 21, 2018

Very good course,clear and lot of learning

创建者 Cristian N

Sep 22, 2018

Muy interesante, enfoca las primeras dos semanas en repaso general de neurología y neurociencia, para luego dejar las 2 semanas finales para técnicas de neuroimagen y sus aplicaciones. No profundiza en clínica ni claves diagnósticas pero deja en claro que no es el objetivo del curso.

创建者 Rayya H

Apr 26, 2019

Very insightful and interesting! Difficult material made easy to understand

创建者 Ahmed A T A

May 12, 2019

thank you very much for all thing.

创建者 Thaignée P

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome program

创建者 safaa h a

Jun 16, 2019

It is very helpful. However, I find some difficulty when we proceed to week 3 where physics becomes dominant than medical issues. In addition, I had some questions but the response rate in the forum was not encourage able. The course will help me to develop my career. I learned many uses and applications. thank you sooooo much

创建者 Zubkova M

Jun 25, 2019

Well-structured, all the necessary information, easy to understand for non-native English speakers, tasks and quizzes help to improve the understanding of the course.

创建者 Shivam K

Jul 05, 2019

The course has totally enhanced my knowledge and interest in the subject. I feel very fortunate to find this course. I would like to congratulate the professor for these wonderful lectures. Johns Hopkins is the university I dream about every day and night. Being a biomedical engineering student, it is my dream college. Thank You for this course.

Regards.

创建者 ROHIT M

Jul 08, 2019

GREAT OPTION FOR MEDICOS

创建者 Julián A T V

May 24, 2019

I am very grateful for the course, is excellent, i learned very much,was very interesting. thank you very much to Doctor Arnold Bakker, Coursera and Johns Hopkins University. Thank you very much.

创建者 熊华东

May 17, 2019

内容全面,但是在核物理方面,有些难懂。