Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,288 个评分
318 条评论

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

JJ

Aug 04, 2020

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB

Jun 18, 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

筛选依据:

51 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 75 个评论(共 316 个)

创建者 Cristian B

Jun 18, 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

创建者 JesTerieuz H

May 11, 2020

I recently completed an internship in a pediatric radiology lab in the DC Metro area. This course was great supplement to the knowledge received during that experience. Thank you!

创建者 Kushagra G

May 10, 2020

An Amazing Opprtunity to learn new things while studying medicine. Though could have been a bit more interacting, but the information provided was sought and thorough. A big thanks.

创建者 Ijlal H

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

创建者 Bushra K

May 07, 2020

I learn alot from this course those researcher or scholer must do this course for updates thier knowledge.Professor well explained about all.Thank you Professor and coursera.

创建者 Dadarkforce

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

创建者 Juan M G R

Sep 07, 2020

Excelente curso que te enseña desde los conceptos más basicos de las neurociencias y las neuroimágenes, hasta sus aplicaciones en el campo de la investigación y la clínica.

创建者 Jamie H

Jun 02, 2020

Brilliant course, it has been complimentary towards my masters dissertation of studying neurocriminology within the UK. Thank you for providing an informative course.

创建者 Zubkova M

Jun 25, 2019

Well-structured, all the necessary information, easy to understand for non-native English speakers, tasks and quizzes help to improve the understanding of the course.

创建者 Vidisha M

Apr 24, 2020

It was a great course but please provide notes and slides of the videos. It was very difficult to note down and capture slides. Overall, very informative. Than you.

创建者 Dany P B

Dec 28, 2018

This is a short course,

It helped me professionally and its strengthens my skills.

If you are dedicated you will be able to finish this course before the time limit

创建者 Sonu K V

Apr 27, 2020

This course helped to learn all the basics and main principles of neuroimaging techniques. This course helps to make a better foundation in neuroimaging stream.

创建者 Lillian P L

Jul 29, 2019

Maravilloso, a pesar de ser una limitación el idioma, sentí que el material, las slides, el profesor muy claros para explicar.

Muchas gracia por esta oportunidad

创建者 Kodagoda T N H

Sep 11, 2020

This is a great chance that I got to learn this field. thank you so much for the instructors who gave valuable knowledge and thank you so much for Coursera

创建者 Gurjit k

Feb 27, 2018

I am really thankful to coursera for helping me in learning the fundamental of neuroscience for neuroimaging. This is going to help me a lot in future.

创建者 Debaditya B

May 05, 2020

This was a very good course, specifically for introducing the basics of many topics along with their present uses in subtle ways! Thank you very much!

创建者 Samuel B

Jun 15, 2020

Great course. It exceeded my expectations because of the quality of information and topics. Highly recommended as a high-quality introductory course.

创建者 Faye R

Dec 17, 2019

The course has allowed me to have a better grasp of Neuroimaging in the theoretical and clinical sense. I highly recommend the course. Thank you!

创建者 Vitoria G V

Jul 20, 2020

Adorei participar do curso, obrigada pela incrível oportunidade. Com certeza o que aprendi será de grande utilidade na minha área profissional.

创建者 Jordan A

Jan 13, 2019

El Dr Bakker explica de manera muy clara cada concepto, y como tiene a refrescar los temas vistos previamente es muy difícil perder el hilo

创建者 Siripong C

Nov 18, 2019

This course provides me with much interesting knowledge on many topics. It helps me a lot to have a better understanding of neuroscience.

创建者 Dengrong J

Jan 08, 2018

This is a good introductory course for neuroimaging, it covers a wide range of neuroimaging methodologies as well as experimental design.

创建者 SHARON G

Apr 10, 2020

I got to lear alot from thos course ..... it made me more curious to know more about the different techniques and etc .. thank u so much

创建者 garima s

May 23, 2020

I had a great learning experience and the quiz given at the end of each week structure helped me brainstorm the content taught. Thanks.

创建者 Xiaoqiao D

Feb 01, 2018

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.