Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,862 个评分
427 条评论

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

JJ

Aug 3, 2020

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB

Jun 17, 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

筛选依据:

101 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 125 个评论(共 425 个)

创建者 Lebrun A

Dec 5, 2020

This course is very interesting, I have learned so much ! I truly recommend it as it is well explained even for beginners like me !

创建者 Xiaoqiao D

Jan 31, 2018

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

创建者 Heba E

Mar 11, 2021

Very nice course and very interesting topic! Recommended for those who want to get introduced to neuroscience and neuroimaging.

创建者 김희진 ( K

Jan 25, 2021

This course provides critical knowledge about neuroscience and neuroimaging. It was really useful for me to learn neuroscience.

创建者 Stephanie B A

Aug 15, 2020

i really enjoy this course, the videos, the transcriptions, the forumand the test. i will recomend tomy colleges. from colombia

创建者 Anna S

Jan 11, 2019

Really helpful and gentle, but comprehensive introduction to MRI neuroimaging. Has made me much more positive and confident.

创建者 Roshni K

Apr 15, 2020

definitely one of the best courses i have come across

deepens my understanding of MRI and fMRI so much more

thank you so much

创建者 Aziz G

Sep 14, 2021

the learning material was easy to understand and the professor explanation was simplified I totally recommend this course

创建者 Maryvone C d M

Sep 18, 2020

It´s a very good and well design course! I really liked it! It´s helping me a lot in my studies of Neuropsicolinguistics.

创建者 Leonardo H N M

Feb 21, 2021

I would just change the duration of the intro when there is the sound of the MRI machine, which can be somewhat annoying

创建者 Tara S

Apr 6, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course on the basics of neuroscience and will explore my area of interest, in further detail.

创建者 Urvi S

Sep 4, 2019

wonderful couse to start for beginer, easy language is used to understand conceppt, happy to complete course in 3 days.

创建者 Amani A

Aug 22, 2021

Very enriching and detailed course with valuable information and lecture notes and chances to engage in discussions

创建者 Andrea T

Feb 8, 2021

This course is explained very clearly, it's easy to follow, and it covers the basics of Neuroimaging fairly well.

创建者 Marc R

Apr 9, 2018

Excellent, it helps me a lot in my job, then I understand and can apply all that I've learned here in this course

创建者 Shreya A

Aug 24, 2020

It is an outstanding course for the one who needs to learn from scratch about the imaging technique MRI and fMRI

创建者 Laís R C P

Aug 16, 2020

Boa estrutura, repetição de conceitos importantes, o que ajuda a fixação, sempre atrelado a desenvolver pesquisa

创建者 A Y G

Jun 19, 2020

Very informative course. I strongly recommend to all related field students or curious persons for neuroscience.

创建者 Erwin L B S M

Jul 20, 2018

It is a well structured introductory course to engage in neuro sciences as well as in brain Imaging techniques.

创建者 Mr. S S

Aug 4, 2020

The course was very helpful in understanding fundamentals of neuroscience and various neuroimaging techniques.

创建者 Kristy B

Jun 3, 2021

Very easy to follow and super flexible! I gained a lot of knowledge from this course and highly recommend it.

创建者 Alexa E

Jan 30, 2020

It was a really great course. The professor explains everything very clearly and goes at an appropriate pace.

创建者 Loredana M C

Jul 31, 2020

Good structure of the course and an excellent oportunity to learn more about the scientific purpose of MRI.

创建者 Derrick L H

Jan 20, 2022

Very good course; a good refresher on basic neuroscience and a good introduction to MRI-based techniques.

创建者 APOORVA V H

Jun 19, 2020

it is very informative and helpful course if you are interested in this subject must definitely go for it