Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
568 个评分
126 个审阅

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

IH

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

AJ

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

筛选依据:

51 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 75 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Brandon H

Apr 15, 2018

I appreciate this course for it really provides me something useful for my understanding of neuroimging principles and methods, and even more than that. I am looking forward to more courses in the field of neuroscience.

创建者 KIM S

Feb 28, 2018

This course has been incredibly interesting. To have access to expertise of an international standard has been so great. If I had the finances, and if correspondence was offered, I would definitely do a full degree through the University.

创建者 Maria H

Apr 30, 2018

I really liked this course. It was short, very focused, had clear goals, deliverables, it had videos and pdf available, workload was reasonable and I had the option to buy the certificate at the end. I didn't had to click at many places, what I was required to do appeared one by one in a structured manner. I am a very busy person, and was not sure if I could finish the course in 4 weeks, this is why i didn't want to pay upfront.

创建者 慧蓮 廖

Apr 30, 2018

There are a few spots I wish was better explained, but mostly it is great and descriptive.

创建者 Xiaoqiao D

Feb 01, 2018

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

创建者 Cibele E B

Jan 02, 2018

The course was great!!! It was beyond my expectations, and it helped me a lot!

创建者 Dengrong J

Jan 08, 2018

This is a good introductory course for neuroimaging, it covers a wide range of neuroimaging methodologies as well as experimental design.

创建者 AKAL P

Apr 11, 2018

very basic and good for beginners....

创建者 John T

Jul 09, 2018

Well constructed course with an wealth of information provided and resources after completion as well.

创建者 Jay M R

Jan 22, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It has given me the interest and motivation to neuroscience further. Some parts of the course is tough-going, but the time spend on learning the material is well worth it. A big thank you to the team that produces such an excellent course.

创建者 es138406

Feb 25, 2018

Great course! I have a background in neuropsychology this course refreshed some of my knowledge as well as taught me new information. I wish I had taken this earlier it would have been helpful prior to starting fMRI research studies.

创建者 A. E H

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course! I learnt so much. Thank you very much!

创建者 Ronielio R

Apr 16, 2018

O curso é excelente e o professor também.

创建者 Al-Rashid J

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

创建者 Luca B

Jan 05, 2018

Very nice for approaching neuroimaging issues

创建者 Yumi A

Mar 04, 2018

Usefull and complete introduction

创建者 Thaignée P

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome program

创建者 Rayya H

Apr 26, 2019

Very insightful and interesting! Difficult material made easy to understand

创建者 Ahmed A T A

May 12, 2019

thank you very much for all thing.

创建者 Nora M G

May 29, 2019

An excellent course to learn all the basics of neuroimaging.

创建者 Tausif C

May 29, 2019

thank you !!!!

创建者 safaa h a

Jun 16, 2019

It is very helpful. However, I find some difficulty when we proceed to week 3 where physics becomes dominant than medical issues. In addition, I had some questions but the response rate in the forum was not encourage able. The course will help me to develop my career. I learned many uses and applications. thank you sooooo much

创建者 Zubkova M

Jun 25, 2019

Well-structured, all the necessary information, easy to understand for non-native English speakers, tasks and quizzes help to improve the understanding of the course.

创建者 michael m

Jul 16, 2019

Good course in deed. But the instructor speaks a little too fast to catch up.

创建者 Juan J M B

Jul 15, 2019

Simple and amount of interesting topics to learn.