Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的评价和反馈

4.6
578 个评分
131 个审阅

课程概述

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

热门审阅

IH

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

AJ

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

筛选依据:

51 - Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging 的 75 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 Mario D P

Nov 29, 2017

excelente

创建者 Paola G

Jun 07, 2018

I think this is a great course. Complicated topics are very well explained.

创建者 Doug R

May 16, 2018

amazing

创建者 Brandon H

Apr 15, 2018

I appreciate this course for it really provides me something useful for my understanding of neuroimging principles and methods, and even more than that. I am looking forward to more courses in the field of neuroscience.

创建者 Miguel M

Jun 15, 2018

EXCELLENT OVERVIEW

创建者 Dengrong J

Jan 08, 2018

This is a good introductory course for neuroimaging, it covers a wide range of neuroimaging methodologies as well as experimental design.

创建者 Al-Rashid J

Dec 26, 2017

Enjoyable, sweet and to the point. Though, a bit too fast. Thankfully, the video medium accommodates for that with play-speed modification. Learned a lot of new information

创建者 Luca B

Jan 05, 2018

Very nice for approaching neuroimaging issues

创建者 Yumi A

Mar 04, 2018

Usefull and complete introduction

创建者 es138406

Feb 25, 2018

Great course! I have a background in neuropsychology this course refreshed some of my knowledge as well as taught me new information. I wish I had taken this earlier it would have been helpful prior to starting fMRI research studies.

创建者 Ronielio R

Apr 16, 2018

O curso é excelente e o professor também.

创建者 Jose R P

Jul 12, 2018

Very useful for the first contact approach

创建者 Thaignée P

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome program

创建者 Paulo H P

Apr 03, 2019

Very interesting approche and lectures. I recommend!

创建者 Mohammed K M A

Apr 13, 2019

Awesome course

创建者 Ahmed A T A

May 12, 2019

thank you very much for all thing.

创建者 Ijlal H

Apr 08, 2019

I am an engineering graduate and wanted to learn fundamentals of Neuroscience for Neuroimaging studies. This course helped me a lot, highly recommended as an introductory course.

创建者 Daniel M B S

Apr 11, 2019

Sensacional, pois antes de entrar em detalhes acerca dos princípios de funcionamento da RMI, o curso dá uma excelente introdução à neuroanatomia e à neurofisiologia, fundamental, para interpretar corretamente as implicações das observações feitas nas ressonâncias.

创建者 Julián A T V

May 24, 2019

I am very grateful for the course, is excellent, i learned very much,was very interesting. thank you very much to Doctor Arnold Bakker, Coursera and Johns Hopkins University. Thank you very much.

创建者 熊华东

May 17, 2019

内容全面,但是在核物理方面,有些难懂。

创建者 Nora M G

May 29, 2019

An excellent course to learn all the basics of neuroimaging.

创建者 Tausif C

May 29, 2019

thank you !!!!

创建者 Shalini S

May 30, 2019

Very Interesting introduction into the world of neuroimaging.

创建者 safaa h a

Jun 16, 2019

It is very helpful. However, I find some difficulty when we proceed to week 3 where physics becomes dominant than medical issues. In addition, I had some questions but the response rate in the forum was not encourage able. The course will help me to develop my career. I learned many uses and applications. thank you sooooo much

创建者 Zubkova M

Jun 25, 2019

Well-structured, all the necessary information, easy to understand for non-native English speakers, tasks and quizzes help to improve the understanding of the course.